Home  | Login  | Register  | Help  | Play 

RE: Founder Evolves With You

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Artix Entertainment Games] >> [EpicDuel] >> EpicDuel General Discussion >> RE: Founder Evolves With You
Page 2 of 10«<12345>»
Forum Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
7/22/2011 21:22:21   
ajs777

quote:

Problem is they don't keep asking for an infinite buff that will keep on for all stages of the game

free players have been begging for buffs since the day i started playing

quote:

You guys just sit there and hope for a buff. We actually have to farm credits to get the armor.

id do that over forking 35 bucks to get one

< Message edited by ajs777 -- 7/22/2011 21:23:03 >
AQ DF MQ AQW Epic  Post #: 26
7/22/2011 21:23:11   
Lenofor

I have yet to see those demand topics from free players, all i see is nerf TLM and buff other classes
DF Epic  Post #: 27
7/22/2011 21:23:34   
edwardvulture

@ajs Hell no. We wern't complaing during the time of the founders. The game was acctually fair back then.
AQ DF MQ  Post #: 28
7/22/2011 21:25:02   
AxeOFury

So where is my thank, i've played since december 2009
AQ  Post #: 29
7/22/2011 21:26:29   
One Winged Angel1357

F2P's ask for things becuase we get outdated gear once a month im sorry but its fair for us to ask for somehting

unfortunitly Founders ask for a buff every time an armor that rivals them comes out becuase the players feel that they were promised the best and the Devs admit Founders were never promised to be the best of any stage
AQ DF AQW Epic  Post #: 30
7/22/2011 21:27:42   
Wraith

If you say founer is up, I'll trade all my LQS armos for it...
AQ DF AQW Epic  Post #: 31
7/22/2011 21:28:29   
Lenofor