Home  | Login  | Register  | Help  | Play 

dragonfable chapter 2 guide

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Artix Entertainment Games] >> [DragonFable] >> DragonFable Guides >> Pending Guides >> dragonfable chapter 2 guide
Forum Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
11/14/2011 15:40:25   
lloydbunyan101

this is my first attempt of a guide so please PM me of any problem with the guide so I can correct it

Content
Holidays
The Chapter 1 Final Saga
True Mortal saga
Main Storyline
Swordhaven

The Final 13th saga

The last quests before the start of Chapter 2. This takes place before the quests and scenes mentioned later in this guide. These are the quests:

After the Summer of Darkness 2011, the evil and power of doom finally passed after the final battle. However there is still some cleaning to do. After harnessing the power of 8 bacon orbs, you now need to return them to there rightful place. You and Cysero return the orbs, only to be met by a mob of Egg elementals. After you slice through the crowd, you are thrown in with the ninth Great Elemental Dragon; The Dragon of Bacon, Skweel. He accuses you of stealing the orbs, and confronts you, so you have to defeat him to escape. You fight him and win, returning to Falconreach as a saviour.

The aftermath of the Darkness of the Summer 2011. Destroyed ruins, smashed up dracoliches...the Darkness finally destroyed at a massive cost. The remains of armour scattered on the beach, darkened flames underwater, the first chapter of Dragonfable has finally ended. Now the beginnings of Chapter 2 are here!

Holidays

Mogloween 2011
In Mogloween 2011 The Zardbie infection returned when a girl kissed a boy called Andy and then she turned into a zardbie (because of the virus that Andy carried) that was what restarted the Z-Virus. Here is the link: Mogloween 2011

Frostval 2011