Home  | Login  | Register  | Help  | Play 

RE: =HeroMart= Product - Reviews

 
Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Artix Entertainment Games] >> Artix Entertainment General Discussion >> HeroMart >> RE: =HeroMart= Product - Reviews
Page 2 of 2<12
Forum Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
6/13/2013 3:00:16   
Heroes of the Scape
Member

I purchased the signed version of the art book. I love the fact that it was even hand numbered. The sketches in there showcase exactly why we love these games. We have some talented artists here. The one thing I wish, (not really a big deal, but would have been cool) was if they had signed the book itself instead of an insert. I know that the artists literally lived all over the world so that would have been on expensive signing tour so I can understand why they did it that way. Overall, I give it a 9.9/10.
AQ DF MQ AQW  Post #: 26
11/17/2013 15:37:00   
kaykonio
Member
 

i bought a j6 shrt and  didnt get a code help me i can take pic of my j6 shirt for proof username kaykonio

You should use the HeroMart Contact page ( http://heromart.com/contact.aspx ) for such request. [Niki]

< Message edited by Niki -- 11/18/2013 5:00:01 >
Post #: 27
11/24/2013 12:18:49   
Albion Darkblade
Member

I wasn't sure were to put this so I put it here. Will there be more Doomwood mod packs that include the right half of Paladin Slayer class? Currently it says that they are sold out.
AQ DF  Post #: 28
12/19/2013 0:03:43   
Ferozakh
Member

Hey, members of Artix Entertainment. I love the Class armors in Heromart, like the DoomKnight OverLord and the Paladin HighLord armors. I'd love to request, adding armor versions to other HeroMart Classes, and as well for those who already got the said codes, get the armors.

Such Heromart Classes without the armor version of the respective Classes are:

Chronomancer;
ChronoCorruptor;
PaladinSlayer;
NOT A MOD;
TimeKiller;
and CardClasher.

I hope to look to your reply soon, as well as looking forward to the armor versions of those Classes.
Thank you for reading.

AQW Epic  Post #: 29
12/27/2013 16:32:05   
Crazy Grinder III
Member

Hey guys, I'm confuse on what I would get if I buy the Ultra Art Print Bundle from HeroMart. From the description, the only I should get is Xing and Xang, as well as both Gravelyn, Empress of the ShadowScythe prints, correct? It doesn't include the Good Heroes of Lore poster, right? I'm confuse because according to the last image I would also get the Soul of a Hero armor? So does this bundle also include the Good Heroes of Lore poster? If anyone has bought this bundle I would really appreciate some feedback and clarification. Thanks!
Post #: 30
1/10/2014 12:06:11   
Kityana
Member

Hey guys! Thought you might want a few of your questions answered :P

Mod Packs: We are currently sold out of the mod packs.If you would like to see them again, just keep requesting that they come back. At this time, we will only get a reshipment of the mod packs if we have enough people asking for them.

Hero Mart classes: We will take this into consideration, but those armors may be easier said than done. There's a lot going on (in case you couldn't tell!) and it might take us some time to get around to this.

Ultra Art Print Bundle: The print bundle comes with the Xing Xang print, and both the Armored and Unarmored Gravelyn prints. These prints are the size of a piece of paper whereas the AQW Good Heroes of Lore poster is a full sized 24" x 36" giant o.o So no, the poster is not included with the prints.
Post #: 31
1/10/2014 13:53:52   
ChronoEye
Member

Hiya,

When can we redeem 2014 Calendar for DragonFable and MechQuest?
Post #: 32
1/15/2014 14:00:51   
Kityana
Member

The DF 2014 Calendar class should be available within a month or so. It really just depends on how quickly they can get it finished without getting too many things on their plate.

I'm not sure if there will be a MQ class for the calendar or not, though. You may want to check the design notes for MQ to see if they are working on anything for thing. As far as I know, they aren't right now.
Post #: 33
2/3/2014 16:15:02   
  Gingkage

Wolf Rider of DFQ&A/GD/Guides/RP


So I ordered (or more accurately, my mom ordered because PayPal didn't like me that day) a copy of the AdventureQuest novel The Dragon's Secret. It just came in today and I'm thrilled about it. This completely made my week. Thanks for such a quick delivery! The book itself is as awesome as I knew it would be. I'm 100% satisfied with this product.

< Message edited by Gingkage -- 2/3/2014 17:05:21 >
AQ DF MQ  Post #: 34
4/14/2014 19:13:14   
Heroes of the Scape
Member

Got both of the mugs and I dare say that they are impressive. I can't bring myself to actually use them but they will make a nice addition to my collection!
AQ DF MQ AQW  Post #: 35
8/25/2014 7:50:20   
NagisaXIkari
Member

Ordered a Shadowscythe shirt and it got lost in the mail which is a bummer. Whomever I exchanged emails with to resolve the issue (I thought it was due to shipping to Canada being classified as international rather than domestic) was quite prompt and coirteous with their responses.

Have yet to get my shirt (apparently I ordered the last medium), but customer service was pretty stellar.

Kityana: Were the Xan posters discontinued or something? Went to order one 'cause I want that scythe and it's nowhere to be found. Which is quite disappointing as Dragonfable is quite undersupported in terms of merch.
DF  Post #: 36
11/30/2014 15:43:03   
CrAzY_BotZ
Member

I got the 13 lords poster and liked the poster and AQW part of it but can't unlock AQ or other game content. As is ild give it 2/5 couse I have too hunt down how too unlock items. If there was directions on how too get all game items w poster it would have been 5/5. As is only AQW was explained, poster quality was top notch. I bought a frame for it! I'm go re-read info from hero mart and hopefully find out how too unlock rest of ingame content and then I'll edit review.
AQ MQ  Post #: 37
12/5/2014 17:47:28   
darkscanner
Member

I wrote a review on the Heromart site for the AQW card game, but it was way over the character limit so I had to severely cut content from it. In any case, here's the full one,

quote:

So the game itself is pretty fun. It takes a while to learn all the rules, but especially once you get the hang of it it's a really wacky, fast paced game.

The cards were a little thin, but they were still somewhat thick and I'd argue that to be a good thing seeing as the deck is overwhelmingly tall as is.

No what really bothered me was the box itself.
The illustrations were delightful and I loved the squished Twilly on the bottom.
Size wise it was big enough to fit the cards pretty nicely, while still offering room for extra cards one might obtain in the future through the action figures and whatnot.
I'm really glad you reneged on that pyramid box, because that would have been a nightmare for storage purposes. (In fact I bought it from Heromart rather than amazon for that sole reason).
So pretty much everything about it was awesome EXCEPT for one fatal flaw: It is soooo thing. The material the box is made of is literally thinner than paper. My second time opening it, I was being pretty careful but I still managed to rip the corner. Also, because it's so thin, if you put pressure on the sides, it will pop open, which is kind of awful if it's in someplace where it will be lose with other things that could potentially damage the cards once they fall out, such as a backpack or suitcase.
I more practical way to store them is to keep them in the package they came in, as it's about the right size but without said flaw.

I was a little disappointed by the lack of references to their AE's own games within the cards. A lot of them were just classes/characters from the games, but many were completely made up, solely for the card game. (Also, that 'Exorcism' card, man, that's some weird stuff).
I did enjoy 'Sword with skulls on it'. That has to be my favorite card in the game as well as the best commercial ever. ;)

By the way, was hoping to reinforce my cards with 'card sleeves', but I was disappointed to discover they didn't quite fit in the protectors from my Yugioh deck. So, if someone could point me in the direction of some sleeves that would fit on AQW cards that'd be cool or if Heromart would add their own I'd totally buy those as well.

Lastly, I'd just like to speak on behalf of everyone in saying, please please PLEEEEASE a [Your character] card to heromart! That would basically be the coolest thing ever to have our own AQW characters in the game. :D

Anyway, overall good buy. Definitely worth it, I hope anybody who sees this buys this awesome game!
AQ DF MQ AQW Epic  Post #: 38
12/9/2015 5:46:45   
TejasXeon
Member
 

Havent received the item yet. I have placed the order 5 weeks ago. Poor response from Heromart Team.

Hi everyone,

I have ordered for 2015 Calender on Nov 1st 2015. The calendar costs about 15$, but I paid 35$ totally including the shipping.
I got the tracking number, and update for 3 steps.

After November 4th 2015, there have be no update at all on the tracking number. It still says Departed Florida.
I did write to Heromart several times. I got the reply that it might be held in customs, and would take few weeks to clear it.

Even last week when I wrote to Heromart again to check regarding the order, I was only mocked saying that I should have opted for other service, which would cost about 75$ for me.
I am playing AQW from past 7 years. Me and my brother both have been playing since then. I have spent about 400$ totally on membership and ACs for AQW and also buying Dragon amulet and so.

First time, I tried to buy something from heromart for my brother, and I am seriously disappointed.
I understand that international orders takes about 2-8 weeks, but what was more hurting was that heromart did not take any responsibility to check regarding the order. I was told that they would investigate after 8 weeks.

I want to buy other stuff from heromart, but my confidence is really hit here.
Why would you even offer a service when u cannot afford to track and deliver efficiently?

Reply me on ****

Please don't post your email on the forums. [Niki]

< Message edited by Niki -- 12/11/2015 15:26:59 >
AQ DF MQ AQW  Post #: 39
1/4/2016 2:32:52   
DarkVera
Member

I do admit. I am not amused.
I payed for my product a while ago and still haven't recieved a confirmation that they have shipped it.
I've sent multiple e-mails, trying to figure things out and they sent me the same piece of info. I feel like a bot is behind it.

I don't enjoy being jipped off and having to pay 8 extra bucks for shipping, instead of the alleged 20 bucks was... a minor thing. But they could of mentioned it. Made me have to wait an extra week to get it, however.

I'm here, waiting 2 weeks and it's just getting tiring.
I don't like being mean or rude. But I got to admit. it's really annoying!

I asked if they could just send me the code.
That way they wouldn't need to ship it or anything.
And they didn't even respond! What am I to think?

I feel ripped off, jipped and I feel really powerless.
I'm not asking for too much, am I?

I'd like to think I am being very reasonable.

Give me the code.
Keep the product.
Keep my extra 8 bucks.
We can all be happy.
And odds are I'd buy something, again.

But with the current treatment.
I can't say I can fully trust them.

P.S: Sorry for my lack of positive things to say. I haven't had a positive reason to be positive.
Post #: 40
1/4/2016 2:55:05   
sebihp2007
Member

Referring to DarkVera post above:

I am in the same situation. Placed my order about two weeks ago and I still haven't received my tracking number. But in my case they won't even respond to my mail.. not even with an automated bot.
I'd be fine with the option of "Give me the code, keep the product, keep my extra 8 bucks, we can all be happy" (except in my case it would be an extra 20 bucks) but I have a feeling that's not gonna happen.

No need to quote the whole post above you. [Niki]

< Message edited by Niki -- 1/4/2016 3:58:20 >
AQ  Post #: 41
1/4/2016 15:35:13   
SonicTbear
Member


Well, I've had my Panda Hoodie for about half a year now and I would like to say that I love it so much. With its cuteness and resemblance to an endangered species that has gain popularity and love due to that species' situation, I have managed to have quite a few girls on my college's campus talk to me because of their love for pandas and cool things. Of course boys take interest in it too. People are already wanting to order it. I did have to put it up because of the cold weather in my area, but when it warms back up again, I'll be able to put it back on.
AQ DF MQ AQW Epic  Post #: 42
6/8/2017 2:24:50   
Kenly_19
Member
 

I like some items from heromart. And i am from the Philippines. How can i buy items from heromart and pay less? It is to expensive for me as a Filipino. Please make some shipping for us filipino players to be more easy and not much expensive.
Post #: 43
Page:   <<   < prev  1 [2]
All Forums >> [Artix Entertainment Games] >> Artix Entertainment General Discussion >> HeroMart >> RE: =HeroMart= Product - Reviews
Page 2 of 2<12
Jump to:



Advertisement




Icon Legend
New Messages No New Messages
Hot Topic w/ New Messages Hot Topic w/o New Messages
Locked w/ New Messages Locked w/o New Messages
 Post New Thread
 Reply to Message
 Post New Poll
 Submit Vote
 Delete My Own Post
 Delete My Own Thread
 Rate Posts




Forum Content Copyright © 2017 Artix Entertainment, LLC.

"AdventureQuest", "DragonFable", "MechQuest", "EpicDuel", "BattleOn.com", "AdventureQuest Worlds", "WarpForce.com", "Artix Entertainment", "Artix"
and all game character names are either trademarks or registered trademarks of Artix Entertainment, LLC. All rights are reserved.
PRIVACY POLICY | Forum Home


Forum Software © ASPPlayground.NET Advanced Edition