Home  | Login  | Register  | Help  | Play 

RE: =AQW= Discussion Thread

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Artix Entertainment Games] >> [AdventureQuest Worlds] >> AQWorlds Suggestions >> RE: =AQW= Discussion Thread
Page 3 of 14«<12345>»
Forum Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
8/7/2012 9:02:15   
Zoshi
Creative!

@trizz - you have some epic animations
@reki - epic weapons, you should shade them though. I love the color scheme
@LL - very cool concepts make them in flash so everyone can fully appreciate them!
@Ninjudo - I love the arms, legs, and skirt thing but the body seems to be lacking, maybe make it a bit broader with some more bones?

I'm Zoshi I used to post here a long time ago when I was a noob at drawing. I just started again maybe two months ago and really want to get in contact with the art community to help me improve!

I'll just post some of my latest stuff
Dark Berserker
Lag Grub
Mercenary type armor thing :P

Thank you!
AQW  Post #: 51
8/7/2012 21:13:08   
yeln

@Reki ur armor looks great, I do wish tht thy will make it available in Suggestion Shop :)

Here is my updated Samurai if Yeln armor lolz :
Samurai of Yeln
Post #: 52
8/7/2012 22:25:40   
Lord Coxy
Its Coxy Time