Home  | Login  | Register  | Help  | Play 

RE: =AQ= What does AQ Mean to you Contest Discussion Thread

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Official AE Announcements and Contests!] >> Official Contests >> RE: =AQ= What does AQ Mean to you Contest Discussion Thread
Page 2 of 15«<12345>»
Forum Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
2/19/2013 19:02:52   
Strange little dude

You know, I kinda wish Eschaton wins (assuming he's planning to participate)
if only because I wanna see his delusional fanatical NPC in the game.

I myself am not gonna participate because I'm not very good at telling what anything means to me

I miss ZardWars
AQ  Post #: 26
2/19/2013 19:04:08   
Heroes of the Scape

I am almost scared to see Exchaton win.
AQ DF MQ AQW  Post #: 27
2/19/2013 19:06:38   
UnderSoul

That's why we must! although, I kind of feel bad wishing defeat for someone in a contest.
AQ DF MQ AQW Epic  Post #: 28
2/19/2013 19:37:53   
Pepp
Lives to Slay Dragons!

Well I have posted my poor attempt { still think I sounded more like a commercial than a heartfelt plea for others to come an join us on this wonderful game}
you would think after having 35 guardians that I would be able to convince others to give this great game a try. LOL seems the only one listening to me was - ME? lol

good luck everyone ! but remember we are all winners here, A game that each of us finds a special place in our hearts an Imagination. Great staff that are friendly an interact with us! plus the friendships we have all made here on the forums as we help each other explore the exciting world of lore..

< Message edited by Pepp -- 2/19/2013 19:41:17 >
AQ DF MQ  Post #: 29
2/19/2013 19:38:38   
stratuscone

wow the winner sure is in for a lot of amazing prizes
AQ DF  Post #: 30
2/19/2013 19:39:14   
Daimyo Daimyo

@Pepp Wait. We're supposed to write a persuasive essay to try and convince people to play AQ? Is that what the contest is?
MQ  Post #: 31
2/19/2013 19:42:06   
Pepp