Home  | Login  | Register  | Help  | Play 

RE: =ED= April 04, 2013 - Eggcelent Nice Job Eggheads!

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Artix Entertainment Games] >> [EpicDuel] >> EpicDuel General Discussion >> RE: =ED= April 04, 2013 - Eggcelent Nice Job Eggheads!
Page 3 of 4<1234>
Forum Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
4/4/2013 22:51:16   
superbat67

TRizZzCENTRINO @ I am surprised that the ED team hasn't fully initiated u into the ED team. Your suggestions are awesome and you are overall a great artist. The only thing i can draw are stick figures while u can draw simply amazing items. Unless I am missing something here or your already and awesome artist for ED?

< Message edited by superbat67 -- 4/4/2013 22:53:58 >
Post #: 51
4/4/2013 23:07:14   
TRizZzCENTRINO

@superbat67 thank you, and no I'm not a official developer because of age requirement, i need to be 18+, however I'm happy that now i can get the items i flash/design into ED as long as it is good enough and fits the ED theme, saves the DEVs time too, you have no idea how much time i took to make that armor and shade every bit.
MQ AQW Epic  Post #: 52
4/4/2013 23:31:22   
Nylaris

So where can I find these new screen shots?
Epic  Post #: 53
4/4/2013 23:57:38   
Goony
Constructive!

@ Nylaris, the screenshots will eventually be posted here: http://epicduel.artix.com/screenshots/

Congrats to all the players who won and thanks to all who entered the competition!

Huge welcome to the new moderwateras/twesters :)

And Trizzy, nice work again, I can remember looking at your suggestions a few years ago and thinking they were good :) Got a nice portfolio now thou!
Epic  Post #: 54
4/4/2013 23:57:47   
Rayman
Banned

Nylaris:
You Find them in the Official ED HomePage (Screenshots Section), But you gotta wait the devs to add the ScreenShots to the page, Hopefully they will be ready at friday's update.

Also GratZ To all the Winners and Selected Mods/Testers :3