Home  | Login  | Register  | Help  | Play 

RE: =DF= Paladin Armor Discussion Thread

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Artix Entertainment Games] >> [DragonFable] >> DragonFable General Discussion >> RE: =DF= Paladin Armor Discussion Thread
Page 14 of 15«<1112131415>»
Forum Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
5/18/2015 10:56:11   
Ash

quote:

I found a graphical glitch.

From the screenshot it's falling over your foot, not into it. Either way that's part of how the game layers frames and not something that can really be fixed.
AQ DF MQ AQW  Post #: 326
5/18/2015 11:36:13   
Solargeo

quote:

It's not up to me as I'm not an artist. I can make you all a stick figure armor or recolor what's already in game but asking me to get the art out faster is like asking Artix to love undead

So it is possible just very unlikely. I still want to see Artix Vs. Undead Artix. Paladin vs Undead Paladin? Would that even work?
AQ DF MQ AQW Epic  Post #: 327
5/18/2015 11:42:58   
Shadows Morgenstern

Very sure he meant it's a pointless venture. >.>
DF  Post #: 328
5/18/2015 11:46:14   
Solargeo

I know that Shadow while possible it is would be hard to. But recolors does sound nice.
AQ DF MQ AQW Epic  Post #: 329
5/18/2015 12:00:24   
DD.CLYDESTER

Yep recolour, for the armor's white parts, maybe a little grey?
That weapon though, I'd like to have that as a scythe for my golden guardian <3

< Message edited by DD.CLYDESTER -- 5/18/2015 12:02:06 >
DF MQ AQW Epic  Post #: 330
5/18/2015 12:02:10   
Solargeo

For weapons. @above you mean my dual spear? Also the new art is awesome. I really like the gold accent it pops. but not to much just the right amount. X-x I am somewhat of a stickler when it comes to tings like this.

< Message edited by Solargeo -- 5/18/2015 19:53:00 >
AQ DF MQ AQW Epic  Post #: 331
7/28/2015 11:32:44   
lightriftwalker122