Home  | Login  | Register  | Help  | Play 

Making Epicduel epic again

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Artix Entertainment Games] >> [EpicDuel] >> EpicDuel Balance >> Making Epicduel epic again
Page 1 of 212>
Forum Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
4/8/2015 8:49:25   
Camoflague MerC

Hello everyone i started playing this game in very early beta around 2009 and i mostly enjoyed my time playing this game when it was in beta, the last time i played this game for any length of time was over 3 years ago, i occasionally make an appearance out of curiosity or simply being bored to see if this game is getting anywhere in terms off balance/fun/player base/community etc etc, and everytime i have come back my stay in this game has become shorter and shorter as I've only been seeing a dying game which could have been more but hasn't adapted to the times because of the use of a very outdated business model and little interaction with the community especially concerning balance. Got nothing better to do so I'm gonna (probably) waste my time telling the developers what they probably already know but don't seem to care enough to do anything about, and how they could possibly bring it back to life, i remember when this game was fun and I'm sure many people would come back if the right changes where made, it may be too late as the player base for this game seems to be getting smaller every year, i doubt anyone will take notice and the snowball effect to get those old players back and new players in will be small, but nonetheless i have nothing better to do on the holidays so here-goes.

Balance: