Home  | Login  | Register  | Help  | Play 

Make EpicDuel Great Again!

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Artix Entertainment Games] >> [EpicDuel] >> EpicDuel General Discussion >> Make EpicDuel Great Again!
Page 1 of 212>
Forum Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
10/12/2017 17:46:27   
Pain Killer

Hello guys, I am Pa1N K1ll3R, legendary blood mage earlier/cyber hunter at present, hope you're all doing great, I am a beta player and actually this is my first time on the forum, I came today asking for your feedback and support if possible, I started a youtube gaming series earlier and I might just need all the help possible because I started it with a 35 minute video just about EpicDuel and Artix, I really want to see EpicDuel crowded again, if you find this video good, because no one is doing browser games reviews these days frequently please try to spread the word so that the game could have new comers, anyways long story short this is the video, Poor Gamer Reviews #1, hope you enjoy

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TDgeqiLR-go
Post #: 1
10/12/2017 21:24:24   
Mother1

While that is interesting to say the least, I am saddened to say the game is barely on life support.

The game needs massive, and I mean massive recontrustive surgey and massive amounts of changes if it were to ever be as crowded or more like it was in the older phases.

With the decline of flash, games that have far better balance, and best of all aren't Pay to win, people just aren't looking at epic duel like they did back in older days anymore.

It also doesn't help that AE has moved all the staff members of all their games to AQ3D in the hope of making it self-sustaining, and the pulling of the suggestions forum makes things look even bleaker.
Epic  Post #: 2
10/13/2017 12:19:54   
Wootz

Eh, I would love to see this game being like in its peak back in the day. Hopefully someday we will get a dev team working on the game again and atleast try to make it work.