Home  | Login  | Register  | Help  | Play 

Why has it changed?

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Artix Entertainment Games] >> [EpicDuel] >> EpicDuel General Discussion >> Why has it changed?
Forum Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
8/13/2018 4:58:44   
Rayzo77

Hello Epic duel,
I want to tell you ... Why did you change this game so much? The first time I started playing this game was many years ago, I think about 10 years, but it was still nice and fun at that time ... but now with countless updates and radical changes ... it has reached where it came , before the EPIC game world, there were even 600+ online players, but now, if I'm 100+, I've just begun to play this game but after seeing what changes have been made. he does not like it anymore .. just like it's no longer the epic duel I once knew.

Before this game was upgraded, the skiing was all the more normal: [url=http://image.geotorrents.com/images/23444609956801342154.png[/url]
Now players at this level, that is, 36 as in the above picture, you see 1,000 and some health, or 400+ defenses, or force 70+ where they are still going to hit huge, somewhere at 600-700 to some levels not extraordinarily high .. So I would like you and there are probably some players who would like to make back that game that we all know as Epic duel.
Post #: 1
8/16/2018 14:13:56   
RaXZerGamingZ

the game isnt as simple anymore which is unfortunate
Post #: 2
9/1/2018 14:56:02   
huuduy1