Home  | Login  | Register  | Help  | Play 

=AQ= Meet the Mods -J- *Finally answering these things*

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Gaming Community] >> Out of Context >> Meet the Mods Archives >> =AQ= Meet the Mods -J- *Finally answering these things*
Page 1 of 3123>
Forum Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
7/31/2005 22:20:19   
J6
Owns a Robot

Looks like my time has come this week, so i'll start with a little about me:

I'm relatively new to the staff, being an artist for a few months, and a mod for even less but i hope i'm loved enough to be bombarded with questions. Most people first started noticing me in the suggestion board, and then i moved on to the gallery after being staffified. To eliminate a few, i'm 19, canadian, my turn off's include people who smoke and thinking, and my turn on's consist of water my grandmother's delisciously wonderful dessert.

As much as i love answering oddball pointless questions, don't be afraid to ask real questions too. I'm pretty honest with my answers so if there's anything you've ever wanted to know, now's your chance.

< Message edited by J -- 8/6/2005 16:26:02 >
AQ MQ  Post #: 1
7/31/2005 22:23:43   
FlameSamurai

Do you ever have to use ur right hand?

Only when i need to cut my meat, but usually i get that cut by my daddy

< Message edited by J -- 7/31/2005 22:30:23 >
AQ  Post #: 2
7/31/2005 22:27:23   
miroslav

what did you make for aq?

Besides Granemor and Lolosia, I made the knight armor and backgrounds+NPC (and i know the helmet looks...ridiculous, but it had to be made that way for reasons which will never be known) i also made the nightmare set, fairy godparents, and a few other random things. I have a lot more coming up too so be sure to keep playing AQ

< Message edited by J -- 7/31/2005 22:40:16 >
AQ DF  Post #: 3
7/31/2005 22:30:22   
FlameSamurai

whats ur favorite console?if ur a gamer