Home  | Login  | Register  | Help  | Play 

RE: =OS= Beta Release Thread 134 - READ THE FIRST POST

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Artix Entertainment Games] >> [Oversoul] >> Oversoul General Discussion >> RE: =OS= Beta Release Thread 134 - READ THE FIRST POST
Page 12 of 30«<1011121314>»
Forum Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
11/3/2013 0:15:59   
legend knight

@MDK
Oh my god, what was your gold before you bought your CC? Still, your Neutral deck looks quite great! But for light deck, no comment. xD
Post #: 276
11/3/2013 0:20:09   
Megadragonknight

@legend knight
It was 600K plus gold. I know its really bad. Still, i managed to get every single Neutral Card. :) Light CC however, cost me a lot of gold too. :( I shouldn't have bought light CC but i need to try my luck. Anyway, its really quite good for i managed to get all Neutral card in just one day. Not to mention this is my first time to buy Neutral and light CC and it turns out great for neutral but light, no comment.
Post #: 277
11/3/2013 0:25:56   
legend knight

600K plus gold! This is madness that you only got 2K plus gold remain. I still think Nulgath should decrease the gold price to 8K gold. Its just too expensive! I don't understand why some forumites really disagree with my point. 8K gold should be a reasonable price, don't you guys think so? Gold pack always about 90% give low rarity cards like 101, 101 pierce and 202 attack cards.

< Message edited by legend knight -- 11/3/2013 0:26:29 >
Post #: 278
11/3/2013 0:29:19   
Megadragonknight

@legend
Well, i can just say 8K gold will be a reasonable price so the free players can afford some CC. But for me, with x-boosts, i won't have to worry about myself. But for the sake of the free player, i do agree Nulgath should decrease the price but it depend if he wants to.
Post #: 279
11/3/2013 0:31:57   
legend knight

@MDK
I truly hope Nulgath will listen to my suggestion.
Post #: 280
11/3/2013 0:54:15   
Beck