Home  | Login  | Register  | Help  | Play 

RE: The Rocks of the Spire Welcome you.

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Artix Entertainment Games] >> [AdventureQuest] >> AdventureQuest General Discussion >> Paxia Clans >> Geoto >> RE: The Rocks of the Spire Welcome you.
Page 5 of 7«<34567>»
Forum Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
12/24/2008 6:41:26   
Oliver Bell
AK in Limbo!

Welcome crazywolf. It is nice to see some new members.
AQ DF MQ AQW Epic  Post #: 101
12/31/2008 13:25:57   
Xc¥

hi im Xc¥ i no most of u can type the ¥ so you all can call my XCY wit a reg y im sure u know zebac64 he was the one hoo made me join this clan and i think this clan is the best o and im only lv 47 i no i suck but i just started playing like a moth ago

AQ  Post #: 102
1/2/2009 12:06:26   
Oliver Bell
AK in Limbo!

Welcome XCY, i hope you enjoy yourself as a Geotian in game and on the forums.
AQ DF MQ AQW Epic  Post #: 103
2/2/2009 21:51:48   
Nasgate

Hi, i'm Nasgate and I'm addicted to Adventurequest
oh wait, wrong topic >_>

I wasn't really into the whole paxia thing even though i joined since startup several different clans, with the recent update i saw Geoto losing, so i decided i would join and see if the members are cool, I have now decided to stay with Geoto forever because i like this clan.

"Vexilla regis prodeunt inferni"-Virgil, from the Divine Comedy by Dante Alighieri
AQ  Post #: 104
2/3/2009 6:09:40   
Oliver Bell
AK in Limbo!

Welcome Nasgate. I am Oliver Bell the currant Geoto clan head, any questions feel free to ask.
AQ DF MQ AQW Epic  Post #: 105
4/19/2009 19:11:43   
Erason

Hello!
I am Erason, as you should know, as I am your ambassedor From Lucian. I reacently created a characterwho, with his first breath, joined Geoto. He has no intention of leaving.
Here he is, Sayuan!

(If he turns out to be a good character, then I shall upgrade him to Guardianship.)
AQ DF  Post #: 106
4/20/2009 12:43:48   
Oliver Bell
AK in Limbo!