Home  | Login  | Register  | Help  | Play 

RE: The Rocks of the Spire Welcome you.

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Artix Entertainment Games] >> [AdventureQuest] >> AdventureQuest General Discussion >> Paxia Clans >> Geoto >> RE: The Rocks of the Spire Welcome you.
Page 6 of 7«<34567>»
Forum Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
11/25/2009 11:32:38   
Oliver Bell
AK in Limbo!

Nice to see you p4htr41ck.
AQ DF MQ AQW Epic  Post #: 126
11/26/2009 2:13:59   
mike jones343

hello im new to geoto.
AQ  Post #: 127
11/28/2009 13:02:02   
Oliver Bell
AK in Limbo!

Nice to meet you mike jones343. I am Oliver Bell the Geoto clan head on the forums.
AQ DF MQ AQW Epic  Post #: 128
11/28/2009 13:12:49   
Bilurpg

and Im Bilu, the fastest lvling up member of Geoto
AQ  Post #: 129
11/28/2009 19:21:41   
Erason

And I'm Erason, admin and general coder on the Pf. As well as Head of the General Council.
AQ DF  Post #: 130
12/1/2009 10:52:06   
Tarandhal

Hello all, I am Dassaikhan in the game, lvl 111 and trying to work out my build,sort of a warrior ..... I think anyway. It is most pleasing to be in the Geoto clan. Good Hunting!!!!!!!!

Thanks Oliver, I am sure I will!!

< Message edited by Tarandhal -- 12/1/2009 11:20:37 >
AQ  Post #: 131
12/1/2009 11:18:42   
Oliver Bell
AK in Limbo!

Nice to meet you Tarandhal, I hope you enjoy being a member of Geoto.
AQ DF MQ AQW Epic  Post #: 132
1/3/2010 19:32:04   
He Who Lurks

Hi its InfamousNightshade but you can call me IN so I'm new to this forum so what do we do here?
AQ Epic  Post #: 133
1/4/2010 4:48:39   
Bilurpg

^ I guess: write and discuss?
AQ  Post #: 134
1/14/2010 10:47:36   
Oliver Bell
AK in Limbo!

Welcome InfamousNightshade, sorry I haven't posted earlier, private forum has been busy.
AQ DF MQ AQW Epic  Post #: 135
1/19/2010 13:07:26   
Balu
Legendary AK!!!