Home  | Login  | Register  | Help  | Play 

=AK= Meet the AK: Maegwyn

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Gaming Community] >> Out of Context >> Meet the Mods Archives >> =AK= Meet the AK: Maegwyn
Page 1 of 712345>»
Forum Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
8/25/2007 12:21:05   
Maegwyn

Finally! Now it is time to ask me those questions you've been storing up for months! Crazy, silly, serious, whatever; you may or may not get a serious answer. If the question is too personal, count on pure silliness

Let's go with a baker's dozen for the limit. That's thirteen questions.

Here's a bit of random infoz:
1) I AK in both AQ Suggestions and DF General Discussion
2) I'm not good with numbers
4) See what I mean?
6) Sometimes I am awake before 6 AM
8) Next year my birthday will be 08/08/08
13) This is an odd number

What's today? 8/25/2007 ... so this will stay open through 8/31/2007

Now, let's have some fun!

This is how my answers will appear.
Post #: 1
8/25/2007 12:23:09   
Tag

Hello! I like chocolate, do you?
Hi! Oh yes, I love chocolate. *runs out to buy a candy bar*

I have seen you!
*le gasp* I've been Seen!

Favourite Food?
Too many to list, but nothing beats a freshly-picked tomato with a bit of salt and pepper

Favourite mod?
I adore them all

Favourite AK?
Too many to list! I adore them all!

Do you like strawberrys?
Dipped in chocolate especially.

Favourite place to travel?
New York City and ocean beaches so far, but I want to go all sorts of places that might be my favorites in the future

Ooo...

I like shiny things.
Do you keep them in a nest?

That's all! See you!

EDIT: W00t! First reply! (Long time since I said this)
w00t!

< Message edited by Maegwyn -- 8/25/2007 12:36:45 >
AQ DF  Post #: 2
8/25/2007 12:25:58   
Ricobabie

YES ! Finally. I've been waiting for centuries :P
*giggles* Has it really been that long?

/me snuggie Mae ^_^
/me splashsnugs teh Rico

How are you today ?
Tired from dancing last night!