Home  | Login  | Register  | Help  | Play 

RE: =WF= Temura's Song contest! Discussion

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Artix Entertainment Games] >> [AdventureQuest] >> [WarpForce] >> WarpForce General Discussion >> RE: =WF= Temura's Song contest! Discussion
Page 3 of 4<1234>
Forum Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
6/9/2009 15:34:15   
  Ultrapowerpie

Mail Moogle of AdventureQuest

Hurray! I got my song recorded! :D

http://www.4shared.com/file/110813172/6c3f2d22/warpforce_song.html
AQ DF MQ  Post #: 51
6/9/2009 18:25:08   
Minar

I don't plan on joining this one. One, because I just found out about it today and don't feel that's enough time to make it.(Poke me next time a contest pops up. Srsly.) And two, because I'm a very good composer. [EDIT] I meant bad. I promise. DX Bad typo. Lol.
So, good luck everyone. :) I'm looking forward to seeing who wins.

But....
quote:

This contest is just for music and lyrics -- but we have another contest coming up right after this one is over. Stay tuned!
(Quote Galanoth)
I'm looking forward to whatever this one is. >:B

< Message edited by Minar -- 6/13/2009 17:37:34 >
AQ DF AQW  Post #: 52
6/10/2009 5:25:01   
Crimzon5

Nice Lyrics pie. If there are gonna be honorable mentions, you'd get best humor for sure!*

*Unless you win, and the winner cant be an honorable mention
AQ DF  Post #: 53
6/10/2009 7:04:15   
Zykan

Does anyone want to join up? I can only rap...And I do not know how much it's accepted. I can rap to nearly anything, as long as I have the lyrics and tune to it.

~Zykan~
Post #: 54
6/10/2009 13:50:57   
Poetic Melody

I submitted, I hope I can win with just lyrics.
DF  Post #: 55
6/11/2009 0:56:30   
Rosett

Only a day or so, until the contest closes. From what I've seen so far, I might have a chance. Anyways good luck to everyone.
Post #: 56
6/11/2009 2:09:37   
chugg

Does anyone know if my song is less than 3 MB will it be disqualified?

He says to keep it between 3-8 MB