Home  | Login  | Register  | Help  | Play 

RE: =AE= Master Account Bugs

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Artix Entertainment Games] >> Artix Entertainment General Discussion >> RE: =AE= Master Account Bugs
Page 6 of 6«<23456
Forum Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
10/21/2015 2:46:06   
Niki
Legendary AdventureGuide!

element resistance: Use this page to contact Support: https://portal.battleon.com/help/p-accounts-locked.asp
DF MQ AQW  Post #: 126
7/4/2016 5:24:28   
jonnix

Hello. I've been playing Adventure Quest for about half a decade now and I've been on and off the game at times.

Being off the game for quite awhile, I forgot my username to my guardian account, so I did what every normal person does--send an email verification for a forgotten password.

In doing so, I have my username that I now remember and my password that I've had remembered since I started playing AQ. I remembered about the free surveys you can do to get free points in exchange for Z-tokens, so I proceeded to click on the link and do some surveys. I link my guardian account with my current account username I remember and I get a window that says, "this account is linked with another Master account:...." I look at the username and then I remember that I created two accounts for separate character links for different battleon games, this and the other master account that I forgotten the email name to that has my guardian account linked to it.

I was wondering if there's any way for Artix/whoever has control over support/technical issues can send me the email name?

If I knew my email name, I would be able to log-in with my password because all my passwords have been consistently the same, with the exception of the as forementioned battle on account.

AQ id: idiotfeare
Post #: 127
7/5/2016 18:18:16   
Dragonnightwolf
How We Roll Winner
Apr/Jun/Aug15