Home  | Login  | Register  | Help  | Play 

=MtAK= Xplayer1 (everyone saw this coming but me)

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Gaming Community] >> Out of Context >> Meet the Mods Archives >> =MtAK= Xplayer1 (everyone saw this coming but me)
Page 1 of 41234>
Forum Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
12/3/2010 13:02:00   
Xplayer
Roaming the Web

I've already distributed cookies to those who called it. If you missed out on your cookie, please wait in line with all the other cookie hungry people.

Hi! I'm Xplayer1, the DEEP moe ArchKnight of the OOC. I'm surprised how little people know of me as I know most of those in the OOC who have been around for more than a couple of weeks. So feel free to ask me whatever. However, as a writer, I hate cliches, so let's get the cliche questions out of the way.

1. I currently live in Western New York, studying at university for Civil Engineering. That's all the personal information you're going to get in this thread.
2. 42 = the answer to the ultimate question of the life the universe and everything. Nothing else (besides maybe "What is 6x7?")
3. I like pie but I prefer cookies and brownies. My favorite desserts, however, are ice cream and Italian water ice.
4. I don't know the airspeed of an unladen swallow, nor do I know the capital of Assyria. *gets thrown off bridge*

Rules (created so that "exceptions" are unnecessary)
1. No questions about personal info. I've already given pretty much everything I feel you'd want to know.
2. The question limit is 20 questions.
3. One post per 24 hour period.
4. Be as creative and random as possible with your questions!

I will be editing in this color. Hunter green!

One last thing, this thread will be up until next Sunday December 12th. That gives you 2 weekends to come up with randomness!

I will keep a tally of repeated questions here. REPEATED QUESTION COUNT: 16

< Message edited by Xplayer1 -- 12/5/2010 13:01:57 >
AQ AQW  Post #: 1
12/3/2010 13:06:16