Home  | Login  | Register  | Help  | Play 

The Luck Thread

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Artix Entertainment Games] >> [EpicDuel] >> EpicDuel General Discussion >> The Luck Thread
Page 1 of 212>
Forum Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
6/19/2011 21:58:37   
...Sonya...
Banned

Here is a place where you can discuss luck instead of making new topics.

Discuss ...

Crits -> Deflection -> Blocks -> And whatever You Think involves too Much Luck.

-Son
Epic  Post #: 1
6/19/2011 23:14:02   
AQWPlayer

Everything is good as long as I can have a fair battle against someone of the same level and without varium.
AQW  Post #: 2
6/19/2011 23:20:58   
...Sonya...
Banned

^ So ur arugument is you Fight To many Variums ?

-Son
Epic  Post #: 3
6/20/2011 0:21:04   
DeathGuard

I'm a varium support tech mage and I just crit low levels, but when I crit high levels they got hit badly. My point is crits affects more high levels than low levels.
AQ DF AQW Epic  Post #: 4
6/20/2011 1:04:55   
endtime

Luck should be minimized as much as possible in ED. If this is supposed to be a strategy game of intellect, then luck should not play such a huge role. How ridiculous would it be if the Chess world champion's queen suddenly got "criticalled" by a low-rated player and his checkmate maneuver blocked?
AQW Epic  Post #: 5
6/20/2011 1:28:45   
xxmirxx

quote:

Chess world champion's queen suddenly got "criticalled" by a low-rated player and his checkmate maneuver blocked?

Dude don't compare chess to this or at least make sence. Like saying queen all of suddenly doing knight move. Luck is great thing you need for stuns.
AQ Epic  Post #: 6
6/20/2011 2:26:54   
Mr.Pablo Jr.