Home  | Login  | Register  | Help  | Play 

RE: =AE= Pony vs. Pony

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Artix Entertainment Games] >> Portal Games >> RE: =AE= Pony vs. Pony
Page 16 of 26«<1415161718>»
Forum Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
12/27/2011 19:15:59   
Selenai

Hi, all! This is my first time posting here, so please bear with me if I sound a tad redundant. So far I'm loving the game and its ridiculous cuteness, but the one thing I can't seem to figure out is how to give my pony more HP. I had my friend sign up for the game and create a pony, and while our ponies are both only level 3 at the moment, my friend's pony has 4 more points of HP than my pony. Is there some kind of secret to raising the amount of HP my pony has?

Thanks!
Post #: 376
12/28/2011 5:42:54   
Womba

@PlayOn Those are like a... set of rating points. The more you have, the better you are.

@Selenai Im not quite sure about that. As far as I know, items dont give you any bonuses except for pets which also enable Magic (Candy) attacks. It could be from your friends pet.
DF AQW  Post #: 377
1/2/2012 0:24:18   
Ifghar

Anyone else suddenly addicted? I have had nothing to do for a while. Its like Epic Duel all over again lol (I play on it all day until Im sick of it)
AQ DF MQ AQW Epic  Post #: 378
1/14/2012 3:45:38   
jaxy15

Guys, I'm scared of what my pony might do.

Post #: 379
1/20/2012 3:17:54   
Stelle

Anybody know when the Adventure mode will be released?
Post #: 380
1/21/2012 14:36:54   
MP

If anyone want's a now level 7 newbie as friend, then my frend code is: 152579-3B72

By the way, who sings the soundtrack?

jaxy15: I think this one is worse: "Golden Glory Gem picks up baby kinkajoues" or maybe it's just me.

It´s sane to be insane and insane to be sane!

Dare you challenge a level 20 pony?
Pony Vs Pony Friendcode: 152579-3B72
AQ  Post #: 381
1/23/2012 5:50:10   
iPink

Is it possible to delete your pony? Because I can't seem to find the option.