Home  | Login  | Register  | Help  | Play 

Starting Class?

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Artix Entertainment Games] >> [EpicDuel] >> EpicDuel General Discussion >> Starting Class?
Page 1 of 212>
Forum Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
10/4/2011 16:09:05   
Zean Zapple

Do you have a loyalty to your starting class? Has it stuck to you?

Have you ever switched classed but then felt empty after playing?

Epic  Post #: 1
10/4/2011 16:14:47   
Wraith

I started as a Normal Merc. I hold no allegiance to it, in fact I despise it.

I have spent 13500 Varium on switching so far. Frankly, my favorite class was TLM. I admit I am a coward and noob that can't make a single build, so I love it for the quick kills.

-Wraith
AQ DF AQW Epic  Post #: 2
10/4/2011 16:27:09   
Calogero

Started as a TechMage untill level 32, then I tried BountyHunter for a month or 2, then Back to TechMage.
Then I became a Tact merc for 15 mins, then a BloodMage and now Back to Techmage.

Having a Signature is too mainstream
AQ DF MQ AQW Epic  Post #: 3
10/4/2011 16:44:16   
PivotalDisorder

Mage :) I chose the best class right from the start.
Post #: 4
10/4/2011 16:51:57   
redxtra

i started as a bounty hunter the switched to a cyber hunter.
like i wanted a change in order to fight mercs more efficiently
AQ DF MQ AQW Epic  Post #: 5
10/4/2011 17:26:31   
  Digital X

Beep Beep! ArchKnight AQ / ED

Started as Merc up to level 29. Then i went: BH, TM, BH, CH, TM, TLM. Lots of changes (to me)
AQ DF MQ AQW Epic  Post #: 6
10/4/2011 18:25:32   
Nub Apocalypse