Home  | Login  | Register  | Help  | Play 

~The Discussion of Things Currently Unnamed~

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Gaming Community] >> [Legends and Lore] >> Writers of Lore >> Works Discussion >> Other Creative Works Discussion >> ~The Discussion of Things Currently Unnamed~
Forum Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
3/18/2012 21:15:07   
wolfmansbro

I think I win a reward for the most unique name, eh?

Don't mind me, I am just here, following the L&L rules ._.

If you want to discuss this unnamed story, or even suggest a name, do so here.

I will probably forget to update everything, and I will give credit wrong, so bear with me, I am new to this ._.

[x] Chapter P1: [100%]

[_] Chapter P2: [0%] (I think I shall NEVER finish this one ._.)

Thank you for reading, and enjoy... Discussing..!!!

< Message edited by wolfmansbro -- 6/12/2012 16:28:45 >
AQ DF MQ AQW Epic  Post #: 1
6/8/2012 12:34:05   
Helixi

I'm finally here to give you a critique, wolfy. Sorry about the delay!

So you know the format of my critiques:
Title of chapter/post

quote:

Quote from the story/poem here. Mistakes will be in bold and numbered.

List of criticisms underneath.
1. Crit here.
2. Crit here.
etc.

Note that everything I say is just advice, and you don't have to change anything.

Chapter PI.

quote: