Home  | Login  | Register  | Help  | Play 

(AQW) Shajidh, a Pirates Tale!

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Gaming Community] >> [Legends and Lore] >> Writers of Lore >> [The Bookshelves] >> AE Fanfiction >> AdventureQuest Worlds >> (AQW) Shajidh, a Pirates Tale!
Forum Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
4/2/2012 21:28:02   
Shajidh
Banned

Read this before reading the story! Important!

Hello, this is my first time writing a story, so I will begin with this sort bio.
I am known by a lot of names and nicknames, but in this story, I am Shajidh, Pirate of Lore's seas,
as I meddle with Chaos, and venture to sovereign lands, and unknown islands in the sea!
Although being a pirate, Shajidh is already an antagonist, yet he is the protagonist in this story,
because chaos is in this story. As this has adaptations of items in game currently, certain
lore has been changed/formatted to fit my story.
The differences in Chaos
Chaos in my story has been made out to be similar to the alien from John Carpenter's "The Thing",
using people as hosts, adapting spontaneously to survive, so on and so forth. This would add my
ideal form of "Ideal Chaos" in AQW, as it's unpredictable, it's tactics are as well.

Very descriptive violence, and gore. Not to go as far to say 13+, though.

I have made the characters alignments using this chart:

Lawful Good | Lawful Neutral | Lawful Evil
| |
Neutral Good | Neutral | | Neutral Evil
Solrac | Shajidh and his Crew |
Chaotic Good | Chaotic Neutral | Chaotic Evil
| Chaos |

Characters speech will be in bold, as narration will be in italics, to make it a bit easier on the eyes, yes I have double spaced it, in lines, sorry for the
inconvenience if you like it differently, but that's the way I will write this story, and continue writing it.

Discussion Page