Home  | Login  | Register  | Help  | Play 

RE: ED changing name

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Artix Entertainment Games] >> [EpicDuel] >> EpicDuel Suggestions >> RE: ED changing name
Page 2 of 2<12
Forum Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
12/14/2012 16:10:41   
Mysterion.

Mother1 is right, var always has some advantages.
But Justice is also right on one part, this game is easy to crash if you have some programmes for it to help you.
But since you then get banned, most players wont.

And Justice, i study Business Administration and Accountancy and before that i studied Retail Business, so i do know alot about the 'money making' part ;)
Epic  Post #: 26
12/14/2012 16:13:24   
J.U.S.T.I.C.E.

As do I Mysterion :) Currently on GCSE levs and at home studying the gaming market. The game is going in to a black-hole. My accusation is about the"perks" there probably going to release most of them (firstly) to Varium only members.
AQW Epic  Post #: 27
12/14/2012 16:34:09   
Mysterion.

I think so to, after the 6th? 7th? month or so, the game will have a mayor problem because they dont get any profit anymore since people wont buy var.
Most of the people bought var to enchance their stuff to have a advantage in a battle.
Now they delete that, but i am not against it though.

But still, people will stop buying var since it does not give much for it in return, except some luxeries then.
I will certainly not buy var anymore since i already got everything i need since i can upgrade everything.
Epic  Post #: 28
12/14/2012 17:04:04   
Ranloth
Banned

Then your GCSEs are also not advanced enough since you don't even know the business plan for ED and AE. You don't know their sales nor estimates for it. I'm sure, at that level, you've heard of opportunity cost and something will have to be sacrificed in order to gain.