Home  | Login  | Register  | Help  | Play 

RE: =AQ= Edge of Extinction War Stories and Poems Commentary

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Gaming Community] >> [Legends and Lore] >> Writers of Lore >> Works Discussion >> AE Fanfiction Discussion >> RE: =AQ= Edge of Extinction War Stories and Poems Commentary
Page 2 of 11«<12345>»
Forum Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
1/30/2013 20:35:02   
popinloopy

@Battlemaster
I know, and there is no evidence pointing against it, though it just seems like something that is either impossible or has a miniscule chance of happening. If the latter of the two is true, then there should only be one vampire necromancer in that entire fortress, and that's only if you're extremely lucky. As I said though, I am no expert on this.

< Message edited by popinloopy -- 1/30/2013 20:57:54 >
AQ DF MQ AQW Epic  Post #: 26
1/30/2013 20:55:21   
Tep Itaki
Friendly!

Thank you for the comments Muchiha and popinloopy. I still think I need to edit some parts of it to make it easier to read and to add a bit more depth.

As for the other stories...I'll have to read them first before giving my review and critique.

@battlemaster and popinloopy: Rixi currently is a Vampire Wizard but she has dabbled in the art of Necromancy though she isn't a full-time necromancer she is able to learn the arts. Vampires have near immortal life span and they can dedicate a lot of their time to research necromancy and even perform the arts, if it interests them.

< Message edited by Tep Itaki -- 1/30/2013 21:10:35 >
AQ DF MQ AQW  Post #: 27
1/30/2013 20:56:45   
UnderSoul

@Tep Your story is quite interesting. Can't wait for your review of mine.
AQ DF MQ AQW Epic  Post #: 28
1/30/2013 20:58:08   
popinloopy

Review for Ratchet's Story part one: