Home  | Login  | Register  | Help  | Play 

RE: =ED= Patch Notes 1.5.3 - February 22, 2013

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Artix Entertainment Games] >> [EpicDuel] >> EpicDuel General Discussion >> RE: =ED= Patch Notes 1.5.3 - February 22, 2013
Page 3 of 9«<12345>»
Forum Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
2/23/2013 1:12:42   
kaiseryeux21

sorry dev's but u just made a very terrible mistake again. look at all those support techmages and support cyber hunters.
DF Epic  Post #: 51
2/23/2013 1:13:55   
Darkoake445

I haven't seen a single support TM or CH, I've been encountering support Mercs like it's my job though.
AQ DF MQ AQW Epic  Post #: 52
2/23/2013 1:18:51   
DestruRaGe

I am a support tech mage and they did a great change to support. Earlier it happend often that I didint crit even once in a battle or only once
with my high support, or my opponent with like 20-40 support critted while I didint... So trust me they did a good thing.
Epic  Post #: 53
2/23/2013 1:20:11   
kaiseryeux21

i've lost 5 battles in a row against support TM and CH. never happened to me before.
DF Epic  Post #: 54
2/23/2013 1:24:29   
upgradefire

quote:

i've lost 5 battles in a row against support TM and CH. never happened to me before.

let me guess tm over 100 support ch around 90 support
AQ DF MQ AQW Epic  Post #: 55
2/23/2013 1:25:38   
kaiseryeux21

^ u know it. how can u counter those with different class??
DF Epic  Post #: 56
2/23/2013 1:32:17   
ReinVI

well the finally did something right with strength but there's still no stopping builds that malf, azreal side, then finish off 3hko

thanks to balance devs have ruined the tourney for me :/ I pretty much have no chance since I'm broke no creds, no varium etc etc
Epic  Post #: 57
2/23/2013 1:32:27   
Dimentic

You can counter them if you are lucky. Azrael mages on the other side are way too strong.

"Whatever the mind can conceive and believe, the mind can achieve."
Dimentica!
Epic  Post #: 58