Home  | Login  | Register  | Help  | Play 

what was the first build you tried to make?

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Artix Entertainment Games] >> [EpicDuel] >> EpicDuel General Discussion >> what was the first build you tried to make?
Page 1 of 212>
Forum Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
4/14/2013 5:41:48   
Elloisoul

When i was new in beta i remember trying to have my build character be able to use Bunker buster art strike and surgical strike

what about yours?
Post #: 1
4/14/2013 6:05:05   
theholyfighter

In Beta, as a noob, I spread out the skill points, which resulted in chaos... Eventually, figured out to use a caster.

Overload
-*stun*
Plasma Bolt
-*win*
AQW Epic  Post #: 2
4/14/2013 6:18:16   
YourFather

Back in Gamma, I didnt really know which skills were good and wich werent. So I used all of my skills (I was a Tech Mage) and had a maxed out Plasma Rain. (I will admit that I didnt really win much ;p)
Post #: 3
4/14/2013 6:45:12   
Raiii

I was a late bloomer in terms of skills lol. My first character was a bounty hunter since it was the coolest-looking type. Whenever I PvPed, the only thing I noticed which won the game was HP and Energy. So UNTIL level 20, all I had were Basic Claws, 100 HP and 100 EP with every skill point spread out.

It worked until the lvl 20's where everyone began to know what to actually use. During that time, I STILL had no clue what build to make, so I kept retraining and retraining until I had no credits left.

Because of that, I stopped using Hyoue and made a Mercenary (since I noticed that was the awesome-est non-varium class, Beta was the time when varium was REALLY powerful)

Everything else was history since I turned Toraiso into a Support Merc, the best Merc build for non-variums :)

~Rai

AQW Epic  Post #: 4
4/14/2013 6:53:22   
midnight assassin

Scatter build then defensive bh.
MQ AQW Epic  Post #: 5
4/14/2013 7:09:37   
goldslayer1

i started out as a merc in beta.