Home  | Login  | Register  | Help  | Play 

RE: Life (Dis)Accomplishments Thread #33

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Gaming Community] >> Out of Context >> RE: Life (Dis)Accomplishments Thread #33
Page 24 of 29«<2223242526>»
Forum Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
9/13/2014 0:50:03   
Hadal Serpent

DIS: Ugh, I'm still having a hard time trying to get a hold of a psychiatrist. My emotions have been going out-of-whack the past few years and I'm getting sick of it.
DF  Post #: 576
9/16/2014 17:28:27   
  Battle Elf
has ten 1v1 wins

ACC: New job! Wooh!
AQW Epic  Post #: 577
9/16/2014 18:07:54   
hidan_orochimaru

???:That guy at school is really searching for troubles with me,I have been ignoring him for 3 years,3 WHOLE YEARS!And he still can't understand that I pray everytime that he DOES something really bad to me (bad insults,try to lure me into fighting him,etc...) so I can find an excuse to give him THE PUNCH HE ALWAYS DESERVED,no,MULTIPLE PUNCHES!

I really want to see the look on everyone's face when I punch him,they always see me as the silent,humble guy of the class,but they never get to know about my proud,wrathful personnality.
DF AQW  Post #: 578
9/20/2014 15:00:24   
Onyx Darkmatter

ACC: Got a brand new computer, it should do me well in the next 4-5 years.
DIS: I took the computer exam online, and I didn't do well. I'm screwed. ;-;
AQ DF MQ  Post #: 579
9/26/2014 18:00:53   
Dragonman

DIS: Exactly 52 weeks ago today I was stood up for the only date I have ever been on. Depressing thought. Even more so that I suddenly realized it somehow.

Lighter note: Scholarship applications, while hard, should be worthwhile.
DF AQW Epic  Post #: 580
9/27/2014 13:01:16   
Digital X

Beep Beep! ArchKnight AQ / ED

ACC: Moved house, overlooks the seafront on Dover, much much happier here.
ACC: Pre ordered the Oculus Rift DK2, bought an Inno3D GTX 970, and an Xbox one (PS4 was out of stock at Tesco)
AQ DF MQ AQW Epic  Post #: 581