Home  | Login  | Register  | Help  | Play 

Primordials Commentary

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Gaming Community] >> [Legends and Lore] >> Writers of Lore >> Works Discussion >> AE Fanfiction Discussion >> Primordials Commentary
Forum Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
5/8/2013 16:38:22   
Cherri Rosaria

Here is the commentary corner (not sure if anything is missing, its my first time on this part of the forums)
Primordials Story
Post #: 1
5/8/2013 17:06:10   
  Dwelling Dragonlord

ArchKnight AQ / OOC / L&L

quote:

The Warlic told his hand pulled himself up using the war engine behind him for support.

What are you trying to say here?

quote:

“You have my thanks<> Artix,” answered Warlic as he patted the dirt off his sleeves and then returned his eyes to the portal, “but I’m afraid we are too late.”

You mention "After Chaos", I am not familiar with that reading and I doubt most others would be. What is exactly is that about?

I think the story is good for the most part, but I'd break the wall of text into some smaller paragraphs to make it easier to read. The conversations too could do with a bit space in between to make them stand out.
AQ DF AQW  Post #: 2
5/8/2013 18:05:09   
Cherri Rosaria

Oh sorry those were typos hehe... I took your advice about the spacing and did my best to split it up.
As for what its about well, I actually typed up a short overview, but forgot to post it. Basically its about a future where despite the fall of chaos, instability continued due to the excessive use of magic to fight, rebuild, and restore order to the world. The Primordials are the consequences for this excess use and forced a mass exodus from lore into another universe. The Primordials are monsters I thought up a while back for my gallery on the forums. I'll try to get the overview up to clear up some of the confusions sorry >//U//< (Sorry I'm new to writing fanfic :P )
Post #: 3
5/9/2013 15:17:31   
  Dwelling Dragonlord