Home  | Login  | Register  | Help  | Play 

RE: =OS= Beta Release Thread 130 - READ THE FIRST POST

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Artix Entertainment Games] >> [Oversoul] >> Oversoul General Discussion >> RE: =OS= Beta Release Thread 130 - READ THE FIRST POST
Page 28 of 30«<2627282930>»
Forum Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
9/4/2013 14:17:17   
ND Mallet
Legendary AK!!!

I hope his name will be RevBeard and that he at least gets a pirate beard }:3
AQ DF MQ AQW Epic  Post #: 676
9/4/2013 14:19:25   
The Stranger

I didn't submit my entry ... i'm still a rookie drawer .. but i'll use this time to make something reall good..
i always wanted an Energy legendary ..
Post #: 677
9/4/2013 14:19:45   
Beck

Haha that's an awesome idea! Don't mind if I borrow it at some point, Mr. Moose. Too bad all the Rev clones are derpy; it'd be cool to see Rev do a serious pirate.

@The stranger
That's what I said for the first contest. I wanted to wait til I got better before competing with the cool guys xD boy did I luck out this time since they didn't enter!

< Message edited by Lord Beck -- 9/4/2013 14:21:42 >
AQW  Post #: 678
9/4/2013 14:25:35   
The Jop

@Beck
I don't need to be cool to WIN! HA! (But I am anyway)
AQ DF MQ AQW Epic  Post #: 679
9/4/2013 14:28:19   
clintonian

i have this idea that if nulgath could release the different navals for friday the 13 with each representing different elements example: icy naval ice, blazing naval fire rotting naval water thoughts?

@below yea i guess people would rage lol

< Message edited by clintonian -- 9/4/2013 14:36:51 >
Post #: 680
9/4/2013 14:32:04   
Resk

@ Clint,

I think people would rage when he brought out 8 characters that were basically the same, or that OS had Navals that AQW didn't have.
AQW Epic  Post #: 681
9/4/2013 14:47:20   
Cyber doom5

as is said i meant no offense with my critique of the entries

brutus and jono?

were they the asylum characters?

@resk