Home  | Login  | Register  | Help  | Play 

DaiTigris's Hearthside fire gallery DF

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Artix Entertainment Games] >> [DragonFable] >> DragonFable General Discussion >> DragonFable Art Gallery >> DaiTigris's Hearthside fire gallery DF
Forum Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
12/2/2013 17:06:12   
DaiTigris
How We Roll Winner
June14

Table of Galleries
AE Art Gallery
Adventure Quest Worlds Gallery
Dragon Fable Gallery: <---You are here
Legends of Art Gallery

Hello fellow form members and welcome to my humble AE works gallery section here by the hearth. I'd like to introduce myself to those who don't know me as DaiTigris. I'm a Digital and traditional artist aspiring to become a video game designer. I love to dabble in many varying mediums when I can afford to.
I hope you enjoy my artwork.

Characters
Drakath Doodle
Jearld Jason, Chita, Danu, and Silver Night
Summer Swirls(Pandora)

Banners
Elemental Magic Banner version one
Elemental magic banner version two

< Message edited by DaiTigris -- 6/8/2014 22:29:54 >
AQ DF MQ AQW  Post #: 1
12/2/2013 18:26:06   
DaiTigris
How We Roll Winner
June14

Drakath Doodle

A quick doodle of Drakath was meant to be serious until I got to that sword of fail...

< Message edited by DaiTigris -- 12/5/2013 22:23:25 >
AQ DF MQ AQW  Post #: 2
12/2/2013 18:32:14   
DaiTigris
How We Roll Winner
June14

Jearld Jason, Chita, Danu, and Silver Night

Quick sketches of several DF universe related characters. Top left is Jearld Jason, My main Hero character and former Mage Thief turned Soulweaver. Top Right is Chita, an elegant Fury that was in a DF set Role play called Vanguard Academy. Bottom Left is Danu the baby Dragon who may or may not bother the former Mage Thief turned Soulweaver when ever he feels like it. Bottom right is Sliver the knight, who is my sister's main character that often ends up tangled in the shenanigans instigated by Jerald.