Home  | Login  | Register  | Help  | Play 

The Dwarfian

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Gaming Community] >> [Legends and Lore] >> Writers of Lore >> [The Bookshelves] >> AE Fanfiction >> AdventureQuest Worlds >> The Dwarfian
Forum Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
4/8/2014 5:28:56   
Red Blue

So... I'm Gonna Make a Story About Something..,
And I'm Not Very Good At Grammar & English So.., Yeah, This is My Story..,

Part I : INTRO

::This is a Story About 11 Years old Boy Named Arislak Von Titanium The Bronze He is A Dwarfian Who Live On a City Called Dwarfhold..
It was Peaceful On Dwarfhold..., Until Chaos Invade Dwarfhold His Kind Was Killed By The Army of Chaotic Elven And Draconian..,
He Saw His Family Slaughtered By Vath Him Self .., And The Chaotic Elven Minion Said
-Nobody can see the Light of Day when The Almighty Lord of Chaos Vath Came, Unless you want to Serve Master Vath as His Slave.
After He saw that He Run Afraid of Being Murdered by Vath..,
He Ran Ran and Ran Until He exhausted.., From a Far He see his Mountain Occupied By Dragonlord Vath..,
He Still Running and He Cried Cauze of He Lose Everything He Knew About..,::

Part I.2 : Darkovia

-It's So Dark in Here, Where Am i? He Heard Rustle in the Bush.., It was A Lycan..,
-Cool A Wolf,, Lycan "Cool a Meal.., Ahahaha Arrrooooooo" The Lycan Start Chasing Aris and Aris Keep Running..,
Then he Found him self in Safiria Castle And A Vampire Attacked the Lycan.., Afterward The Vampire Almost Attacked Aris But a Vampyre Slayer
appear and Killed the Vamp..,
-Thank's
-You're Welcome,A Dwarf? Wow, You Could have been Killed
-Yeah, Thank you for saving me.., Who are You and What are Those?
-I'm Slayer Z and Those Are Vampire And Lycan..,
-Why do you have to Stab The Vampire?
-Vampire are Undead, Undead are Immortal They Live forever But They'll Die if u Stab Their Heart.., You Should Probably Get out of Here..,
it's not Safe.., Go South You'll Find Battleontown..,