Home  | Login  | Register  | Help  | Play 

RE: =OS= Beta Release Thread 155 - Read the first post!

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Artix Entertainment Games] >> [Oversoul] >> Oversoul General Discussion >> RE: =OS= Beta Release Thread 155 - Read the first post!
Page 25 of 30«<2324252627>»
Forum Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
9/9/2015 23:06:17   
Gorillo Titan

Well I was sort of right Mrithra is a writer right? Also the kiyone in game thing is accurate.

Who drew your character though?

If anything it could be the feature nulgath promised us making are own characters I could possibly make GT using the MT bottom and another characters arms.

< Message edited by Gorillo Titan -- 9/10/2015 8:35:28 >
Post #: 601
9/10/2015 0:12:07   
Skurge
The Dealer

Mritha isn't a writer.. I still don't know where you get this information because it happens pretty often with you. :s

~Actually I am a published writer, but I have not written any quests or the like for AE, if that is what you meant.
Mritha

On another note, that's some pretty cool information. It looks like someone imported Kiyone's character from AQWorlds so he could be an NPC [maybe?]. It's nice to see something going on at least. :D

< Message edited by Mritha -- 9/10/2015 8:02:22 >
AQ DF MQ AQW Epic  Post #: 602
9/10/2015 0:17:49   
megakyle777

Hrrrm... I don't think it'd be character importing. The amount of animations one would need for that is crazy, and there'd be no variety between two chars. Plus it's require connetivivity between OS and AQW which while probably a good idea seems unlikely to occur to me. (Although since I have Nulgath's orginal set from The Dage Vs Nulgath war and the Blade Of Oblivion with just the right colour change I could finally posess "Miltonious" Lol.) XD

I have a few ideas on what it could be, ranging from likely to crazy, but the most logical guess is a Ak Invasion.

< Message edited by megakyle777 -- 9/10/2015 0:19:18 >
DF  Post #: 603