Home  | Login  | Register  | Help  | Play 

RE: =AQW= Feature and Functionality Suggestions

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Artix Entertainment Games] >> [AdventureQuest Worlds] >> AQWorlds Suggestions >> RE: =AQW= Feature and Functionality Suggestions
Page 13 of 14«<1011121314>»
Forum Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
3/5/2020 18:15:50   
Chris.17

Since adobe will be gone when the year ends, you will transfer the game into new provider app. So I realized why not to take my time and have suggestions!

Disclaimer: I think what I wrote here is on the right thread since I believe this is belong to "Features" and "Functionality". Also, I'm not good at English, I only knew the very basic, I hope I can still express it smoothly, at least.

1) Put gun and Bow animations.
-When we equip a gun-type item, then the auto-attack animation should be also a gun that's shooting.
-When we equip a bow-type item, then the auto-attack animation should be also a bow that shoots an arrow.
-Because that would make sense on the game. Equiping a bow weapon but the attack is a sword animation? Equiping a gun weapon but the attack is a sword animation? Doesn't make sense right? So I hope it will be implemented.

2) A dagger weapon but attack like a sword.
-When I equipped a dagger, for example, I use blinding light of destiny, when it attacks, it vanishes the other weapon, so it attacks like a sword and not a dagger. It doesn't make sense.
-So I hope when using a dagger, then we should see the 2 weapons attacking.

3) Realistic places.
-The places should have animations too if it has to be (for example, like in the pyromancer location, the lava should flowing), (the snow should falling), (the river should flowing), etc.
-Just put a new another feature "map animations on or off" since I believe it will "again" make lags for people who have very slow and old laptops like me >:/

4) Class skills and animations should sync in.