Home  | Login  | Register  | Help  | Play 

SWoT design (my thought)

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Artix Entertainment Games] >> [DragonFable] >> DragonFable General Discussion >> DragonFable Art Gallery >> SWoT design (my thought)
Forum Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
12/31/2016 9:15:55   
TheFourSins

Hello guys !

I'm not good at drawing, I know but still, I made this quick to not forget my "design" or what so ever we can call this :P
I tried to do what I thought would be the SWoT armor.
Give me your feedback on what you think of it (good or bad, I'm a big boy) and if you thought of something completly different !

Have a happy new year guys !
Cheers :)

Edit: spelling

Attachment (1)

< Message edited by TheFourSins -- 12/31/2016 9:24:41 >
AQ DF MQ AQW Epic  Post #: 1
12/31/2016 13:12:51   
apielang

The design is cool! Just a note, fix the hand a little bit.
How about make the colored version?
AQ DF MQ AQW  Post #: 2
1/1/2017 5:32:45   
TheFourSins

@apielang

I'm not good at doing hands (and at drawing in general) ^^'
I don't draw alot actually, so adding color and shading would end up ugly ahah ! (And I throwed away my drawing in the trash w/o noticing yesterday, when I tried to find it to actually add color as you said)
I would like people to post their thoughts with their drawing of the armor. I'm curious to see what people have in their mind for it :)

But thank you for your note, I might keep trying drawing hands to get better at it.

If you feel like it, you can do this armor with color in it, I saw your drawing and they look nice, I'm pretty sure it would look way better by your hands then mine ahah !

< Message edited by TheFourSins -- 1/1/2017 5:51:32 >
AQ DF MQ AQW Epic  Post #: 3
1/4/2017 1:28:27   
Shiny_Underpants

^I find the main problem people have with hands can be fixed simply: