Home  | Login  | Register  | Help  | Play 

This is wrong

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Artix Entertainment Games] >> [EpicDuel] >> EpicDuel Bugs >> This is wrong
Forum Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
1/5/2017 13:25:20   
shadow.bane

How come this exile faction got exile wins while there isn't any war ?

And it's a faction that got created 2 - 3 days ago only!!! Where's the logic in this ?

< Message edited by shadow.bane -- 1/5/2017 13:26:32 >

Bane Hallow The Last Shadow Fiend.
AQW Epic  Post #: 1
1/5/2017 13:48:05   
Mother1

LoL I saw a member of that player's faction today and I was wondering the exact same thing.
Epic  Post #: 2
1/5/2017 14:45:25   
shadow.bane

^ikr e.e
AQW Epic  Post #: 3
1/5/2017 14:50:30   
8x

I wonder if traces of the old Legion/Exile wins system are somehow bugging out in the background. (They one where either all eligible Exile or all eligible Legion factions would get a win)

I'm no expert, but if devs are ever going to be able to fix this, they would need to reproduce it and figure out what condition is being met that awards these factions Exile wins. So, if you have any details about this faction, it wouldn't hurt to post them. Like, what battles did they participate in, did they win any championships and such things.

If I'm not mistaken, only Exile factions seem to receive Exile wins when they shouldn't be able to, right?

< Message edited by 8x -- 1/5/2017 14:55:56 >
Epic  Post #: 4
1/5/2017 20:59:36   
  Exploding Penguin

Moved to bugs from GD.

Epic  Post #: 5
1/6/2017 10:07:48   
shadow.bane