Home  | Login  | Register  | Help  | Play 

=AQW= Popular Rare Gear List

 
Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Artix Entertainment Games] >> [AdventureQuest Worlds] >> AQWorlds General Discussion >> =AQW= Popular Rare Gear List
Page 1 of 212>
Forum Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
7/22/2017 17:05:24   
  Phantasmia

Phantom Knight of AQWorlds


The AQW team needs help with with compiling a list of your favorite rares that have been in-game over the past 8 years. It can be anything like the Paragon set from the Dage vs. Nulgath War or the famous Alpha Pirate. Please post your ideas here and we'll add'em to list neat little list. It would be ideal to post the item(s) Wiki page as well. You can also say the name of the item(s) and the price of it as well.

This is for something in the near or far future.

Tagged and FAQ'd. ~Zyrain

< Message edited by Zyrain -- 7/22/2017 17:10:20 >
DF AQW  Post #: 1
7/22/2017 17:16:48   
Countess
Member

Sure I'll be creative and start off with Alpha Pirate.. :(
http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/alpha-pirate-class
AQW  Post #: 2
7/22/2017 17:27:34   
Boom u doom
Member

The Golden Fury set, but mainly the armor. The Regal Fury Helm and the Golden Fury Cape are also worth mentioning. Really like the shading, colors, and overall design. Haven't seen an armor/set of that quality for a few years.


< Message edited by Boom u doom -- 7/22/2017 17:38:52 >
AQW  Post #: 3
7/22/2017 17:42:50   
Metakirby
Constructive & Helpful!


Evolved Dark Caster/Legion Evolved Dark Caster
Doomknightgown
Cursed Naval Commander
Crownsreach Dandy*
Fluffy Bunny Suit
Crimson Fiend
The Northland Ranger set (specifially the Locks and Armor)
Legion Blademaster Assassin (It's my favorite class to use).
The list could go on and on, it's hard to choose just a single set, or single item as my most favorite rare, so I just decided to choose a couple (maybe a little more than "a couple") from the top my head.

Note that I am refering to the female variant of all the armors mentioned.

*Apparently, Crownreach Dandy isn't rare, I thought it went rare when they remade Crownsreach into Drakath's hub town, that doesn't change the fact it looks great though and is very unique.

< Message edited by Metakirby -- 7/22/2017 18:13:22 >
AQW  Post #: 4
7/22/2017 17:46:41   
Aura Knight
Member

Classes
Abyssal Angel: http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/abyssal-angel-ac
Leprechaun: http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/leprechaun
Dragon Shinobi: http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/dragon-shinobi-ac
Darkside: http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/darkside
Chunin: http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/chunin-ac
Blademaster: http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/blademaster-ac
Arcane Dark Caster: http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/arcane-dark-caster
Artifact Hunter: http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/artifact-hunter-class-ac
Evolved Dark Caster: http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/evolved-dark-caster
Unlucky Leperchaun: http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/unlucky-leperchaun-ac
Ultra Omniknight: http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/ultra-omniknight-ac
Glacial Warlord: http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/glacial-warlord-class

Armors
Banished Brawler: http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/banished-brawler
Paragon Plate: http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/paragon-plate-ac
Chaos Paragon Armor: http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/chaos-paragon-armor
Prometheus: http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/prometheus
Bladelord of Vokun: http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/bladelord-of-vokun
Crimson Knight: http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/crimson-knight
Exosuit Binoku: http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/exosuit-binoku
J5 Motorcycle: http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/j5-motorcycle
Monster Blademaster Armor: http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/monster-blademaster-armor
Red Pirate Costume: http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/red-pirate-costume
Doomknight Naval Commander: http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/doomknight-naval-commander

Pets
Paragon Pet: http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/paragon-pet
Holiday Paragon: http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/holiday-paragon-pet
Bright Paragon: http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/bright-paragon-pet
Mounted Paragon: http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/mounted-paragon-pet
Arcane Paragon: http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/arcane-paragon-pet-pet
Hardcore Paragon: http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/hardcore-paragon-pet
Crimson Orb Pet: http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/crimson-orb-pet
Astral Orb Pet: http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/astral-orb-pet
Ceremonial Void Knight Sword Pet: http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/ceremonial-void-knight-sword-2

There's too much to list without including weapons, helms, or capes. And I don't even think I came close to having a good enough list.




AQ DF AQW  Post #: 5
7/22/2017 17:56:07   
Bliizon
Member
 

The Caladbolg weapons and Dark Caster.

- Bliizon
AQW  Post #: 6
7/22/2017 17:58:35   
fxmybrute13
Member

Cape : Evil Pixel Cape
Weapon : (Ancient) Skulls and Doom Blade, DragonFlight's Rage
Pet : PTR Lag Flame although any Lag Flame pet/cape is appreciated, Oblivion Blade of Nulgath

Sets : Evolved Paragon Set

Everything on this list

< Message edited by fxmybrute13 -- 7/22/2017 18:25:41 >
DF AQW  Post #: 7
7/22/2017 18:55:33   
Frostbyte
Member

Classes:

Dark Caster Class -http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/dark-caster-class
Darkside Class -http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/darkside
Chunin Class -http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/chunin-ac
Vindicator of they -http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/vindicator-of-they-merge

Armors:

All Dark Caster armors. (Links below)

Dark Caster -http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/dark-caster-armor
Arcane Dark Caster -http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/arcane-dark-caster
Ascended Dark Caster -http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/ascended-darkcaster
Black Caster -http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/black-caster
DarkCaster Evolution -http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/darkcaster-evolution
Dark Caster x -http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/dark-caster-x
Evolved Dark Caster -http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/evolved-dark-caster
Love Caster -http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/love-caster-armor
Eternal Dark Caster -http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/eternal-dark-caster-ac
Eternal Dark Caster X -http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/eternal-dark-caster-x-merge
Shadowed Dark Caster -http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/shadowed-dark-caster-merge
Dark Gunner -http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/shadowcraft-dark-gunner
Ultimate Dark Caster -http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/ultimate-dark-caster-ac
Platinum Naval Commander -http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/platinum-naval-commander



Helms:

Glacial Destroyer Halo -http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/glacial-destroyer-halo

I'm a hardcore Dark Caster fan. :d
AQW  Post #: 8
7/22/2017 19:23:27   
Aioma
Member

Classes
- Abyssal Angel
- BladeMaster
- CardClasher
- Chrono DragonKnight

Armors
- Agility Racer
- Bluddron and Shield
- Dark Elf Arisocrat
- Dark Noble Garb
- Duality of Nulgath
- Omega Pirate

Weapons
- Dark Dual Manslayer of Taro
- Dark Judgement Wheel Scythe

Helms
- Conquerer's Hood
- Fuzzy Neko Ear Muffs Locks
- Gothika Locks

Capes
- Cryomancer's Snowing Wrap
- Prismatic Bat Wings
- Shadow Blade Shinobi Sword Back

Pets
- Any Rare Daimyo Pets
AQW  Post #: 9
7/22/2017 19:36:57   
the warden
Member

Armors
Void of nulgath: http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/void-of-nulgath-rare
Mirror Drakath: http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/mirror-drakath-armor
Undead Paladin http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/undead-paladin-rare
Wraith of Legion: http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/wrath-of-legion
Legion Vampire: http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/legion-vampire
Blood Fiend of Nulgath: http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/blood-fiend-of-nulgath
Celestial Sandknight: http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/celestial-sandknight
Pets
Paragon Pet: http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/paragon-pet
Bright Paragon: http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/bright-paragon-pet
Astral Orb Pet: http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/astral-orb-pet
Ceremonial Void Knight Sword Pet: http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/ceremonial-void-knight-sword-2
Darth maulglin: http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/darth-maulglin
Party crasher zorbak: http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/party-crasher-zorbak
Moggo fett:http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/moggo-fett

Classes
Evolved Dark Caster: http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/evolved-dark-caster
Abyssal Angel :Abyssal Angel (AC) acsmall.png raresmall.png
Chronocorruptor: http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/chronocorruptor
http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/legion-evolved-dark-caster-class
Capes
Emerald Eternal Flame: http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/emerald-eternal-flame
AQ DF MQ AQW  Post #: 10
7/22/2017 19:57:43   
WhiteTiger

Majestic Feline of AQ3D & ED


I really like the Rixty Ripper and the cyber variant:
  • Cyber Soul Reaper
  • The Rixty Ripper


    < Message edited by WhiteTiger -- 7/22/2017 23:24:10 >
  • AQW Epic  Post #: 11
    7/22/2017 22:32:45   
    paskyfer007
    Member

    Someone do really really have spare time huh.

    I gonna start with Bloodletter (original), Darkside class, and BladeMaster Assassin.
    Post #: 12
    7/22/2017 22:36:09   
      Phantasmia

    Phantom Knight of AQWorlds


    @paskyfer007: This is a project that Alina is doing. I'm just helping her with gathering info.
    DF AQW  Post #: 13
    7/22/2017 22:57:28   
    iDreadnaut
    Member

    Workshipper of Nulgath - http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/worshipper-of-nulgath
    Light Empress's Hair - http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/light-empress-s-hair
    And all the classes mentioned above.

    < Message edited by iDreadnaut -- 7/22/2017 23:07:03 >
    AQW  Post #: 14
    7/22/2017 23:44:09   
    Aura Knight
    Member

    How about the non-member version of golden dragoon, the pyritic dragoon that was available for a little while? http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/pyritic-dragoon I think it looks pretty decent. Can't find anything to match it with but the design is quite good.
    AQ DF AQW  Post #: 15
    7/22/2017 23:49:12   
    Silver Sky Magician
    Member


    Weapons:
    1. Dual Chaorrupter Unlocked
    2. Rapier of Skulls

    Armours:

    1. Evolved Legion Vampire
    2. Duality of Nulgath
    3. Ascended Soulweaver
    4. Esoteric Anarchist

    Capes:

    1. Bright Wings

    Helms:

    1. Serene Countenance
    2. Arcane Captain's Locks
    Post #: 16
    7/23/2017 0:00:57   
    sarblezero
    Member
     

    Arctic Dragonslayer: http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/arctic-dragonslayer
    Arctic Dragonslayer Trophy: http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/arctic-dragonslayer-trophy
    AQW  Post #: 17
    7/23/2017 0:15:10   
    Loftyz
    Member

    Chrono Dragonknight
    Doom Lord Sepulchure Helm http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/doom-lord-sepulchure-helm
    (best in-slot for Human/Undead damage)
    Aura of Shadowscythe http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/aura-of-shadowscythe
    (because Good version is available)
    Doomlight Highlord http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/doomlight-highlord
    Hardcore Paragon Pet http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/hardcore-paragon-pet
    Ceremonial Void Knight Sword http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/ceremonial-void-knight-sword-2
    Any Rare Class
    (for less-op/fun PvP)
    Oblivion Blade of Nulgath http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/oblivion-blade-of-nulgath-pet
    Lord Brentan (Armor) http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/lord-brentan-armor
    Nautican Knight Locks http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/nautican-knight-locks
    DF AQW  Post #: 18
    7/23/2017 0:21:22   
      Phantasmia

    Phantom Knight of AQWorlds


    100(or more) rare items have been suggested to listed. That's WAY more then I was expecting to get in one day. I'll add more tomorrow.
    DF AQW  Post #: 19
    7/23/2017 0:30:14   
    thulsa doom
    Member

    Arctic Dragonslayer I always loved the look of this armor.
    It should be noted that this never had a "rare tag" it just one of many that never came back (like it was promised/hinted at).

    < Message edited by thulsa doom -- 7/23/2017 10:01:32 >
    AQ AQW  Post #: 20
    7/23/2017 0:33:01   
    orc orc orc
    Member

    Rampage Blademaster because it's a blademaster, and WOW it's beefy.
    Plate of the Fallen because well, it's CC. Looks cool too.
    Cursed Naval Commander because it's the only naval commander that I actually like.
    Peg Leg Pirate Pet (non-member) is a pet I narrowly got before it was removed. And hey, it's a horc pet. Kinda wish there was a bigger, life-size version like Taro Blademaster Guardian though.
    Derpin 'cause it's totally an original pet. Well, not totally but it was released at the time of the Pokemon X&Y craze and it's a free-player pet, just to make things even better!
    Post #: 21
    7/23/2017 1:36:51   
    Zakrei
    Member

    I don't know if this is related to this thread but the dark side class just got an AC tag, and it would be really neat if the helmet and staff from Dage's merge shop were tagged too.

    DF MQ AQW  Post #: 22
    7/23/2017 3:16:24   
    ghoal
    Member

    nice rares/my wish list:
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/giftbox-class
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/legion-evolved-dark-caster-class
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/dark-caster-class
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/vestige-of-nulgath
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/nulgath-s-metamorphosis
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/demonhuntress-horns
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/female-fairy-horns
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/chaos-helm-of-horns
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/fallen-amadis-horns
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/deathblood-helm-ac
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/necro-snake-armor
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/dark-druid-armor
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/soul-ripper
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/toga
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/chaos-symbiote-armor
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/pirate-captain-armor
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/souleater-warrior
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/twilight-moon-scythe
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/vampwing
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/dragon-tongue-scythe
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/lich-armor
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/randolph-the-red-nosed-reinzard
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/ra-armor
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/scythe-of-ruin
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/legion-jolly-roger-armor
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/ice-symbiote-armor
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/dravir-armor
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/dravir-wings
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/icedragon-breath-scythe
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/dark-druid-horned-helm
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/blade-of-awe-ful
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/rolith-s-mirror-breaker
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/supreme-shadowscythe-inquisitor-mace
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/shadowknight-locks
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/thanatos-paragon-pet
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/festive-paragon-dracolich-rider-s-quests
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/paragon-pet-s-quests
    AQW  Post #: 23
    7/23/2017 4:48:11   
    axell5
    Member

    Oh boy I never thought such a tread/day could come!!! I'm so glad you guys give it a chance! So now without further ado let's get started!:
    Armors
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/prismatic-composer-armor/ http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/composer-armor
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/prometheus (the whole set)
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/dirge-armor (whole set)
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/death-dealer (whole set)
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/plate-of-the-fallen
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/golden-centurion-armor
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/vampire-transformation/ http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/lycan-transformation
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/dage-deathknight
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/dark-caster-armor
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/arctic-dragonslayer
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/celestial-sandknight
    Classes
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/beta-berserker
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/leprechaun
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/artifact-hunter-class-merge
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/abyssal-angel-ac
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/legion-arcane-dark-caster
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/legion-blademaster-assassin
    Helms
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/arctic-dragonslayer-trophy
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/garth-maul-mask/ http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/garth-maul-mask-and-hat
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/vestige-of-nulgath
    Weapons
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/dactyloscythe
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/talons-of-nulgath (not wealthy enough to afford the evolved ones >.<)
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/arm-blades-of-nulgath
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/vampwing
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/the-blade-of-apparition
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/star-sword
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/spellbound-staff-of-nulgath
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/dual-primal-dread-saw-of-nulgath
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/blade-of-the-fallen
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/bloodriver
    Initially, I thought about giving some side commentaries on some of those as to why I listed them but it would be a whole novel to read so decided not to do it
    AQ DF MQ Epic  Post #: 24
    7/23/2017 5:00:11   
    Aura Knight
    Member

    Nearly forgot the most important set ever.
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/port-a-pwnzor
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/port-a-pwnzor-cloak
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/port-a-pwnzor-helm
    http://aqwwiki.wikidot.com/port-a-plunger-mace
    AQ DF AQW  Post #: 25
    Page:   [1] 2   next >   >>
    All Forums >> [Artix Entertainment Games] >> [AdventureQuest Worlds] >> AQWorlds General Discussion >> =AQW= Popular Rare Gear List
    Page 1 of 212>
    Jump to:



    Advertisement




    Icon Legend
    New Messages No New Messages
    Hot Topic w/ New Messages Hot Topic w/o New Messages
    Locked w/ New Messages Locked w/o New Messages
     Post New Thread
     Reply to Message
     Post New Poll
     Submit Vote
     Delete My Own Post
     Delete My Own Thread
     Rate Posts




    Forum Content Copyright © 2018 Artix Entertainment, LLC.

    "AdventureQuest", "DragonFable", "MechQuest", "EpicDuel", "BattleOn.com", "AdventureQuest Worlds", "Artix Entertainment"
    and all game character names are either trademarks or registered trademarks of Artix Entertainment, LLC. All rights are reserved.
    PRIVACY POLICY


    Forum Software © ASPPlayground.NET Advanced Edition