Home  | Login  | Register  | Help  | Play 

DA fun

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Artix Entertainment Games] >> [DragonFable] >> DragonFable Q&A >> DA fun
Forum Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
9/26/2019 2:18:26   
Primate Murder

I've been playing around DF for several months now, and have, just as of this morning, bought a DA for my entire account. So, what should I do first?

- Are there interesting DA-exclusive quests?

- What are the best classes now that I have access to both sides of the skill tree? (er, skill roots? skill row?)

- What are the best DA items worth getiing? Weapons, capes, helms, etc.

- Food! What does it do? How to get the best one available? And is there any other good DA-only temp stuff?

- Trinkets! Now that I have access to them, what's worth acquiring? (and I heard some Bubbles thing got nerfed? or was it Chi Bomb?)

Edit:

- Which are the best guests to use from the list? What are their best combinations and skills?

Thanks in advance!

< Message edited by Primate Murder -- 9/26/2019 3:59:18 >
AQ DF  Post #: 1
9/26/2019 12:30:42   
The Finnish Phoenix

Greetings and congratulations on becoming a DragonLord!

For food the best ones are both at The Drowned Fortress, being Rotten Hardtack which is 3 screens right of the starting point and Seaweed which is deeper in. They both restore your HP to full!