Home  | Login  | Register  | Help  | Play 

Level 0 Equipment's Scale to Level?

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Artix Entertainment Games] >> [AdventureQuest] >> AdventureQuest General Discussion >> Level 0 Equipment's Scale to Level?
Forum Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
3/20/2021 10:54:54   
Lolirose

So i spent kinda a lot of Z tokens on some Level 0 equipments in the golden boxes and been observing the scales since i started playing

but i barely noticed any changes on the damage indications (by putting my mouse on the name of the weapon) for like over 38 levels now (bought during level 2)

So i was wondering if i misunderstood the meaning of Scale to Level (as in a match of status to my current level?) or is there something i should do to level up it's status? cauz right now im almost at level 40 and my weapons are still indicating 3~8 4~10...

Any help or suggesions?
Post #: 1
3/20/2021 11:32:32   
  Lorekeeper
And Pun-isher

While the menus show the original low stats, scaling gear does indeed increase its parameters as you level.
Post #: 2
3/26/2021 13:33:55   
Mike Dragonblade

I am lvl 110, and some weapons still say dmg 12-24, while I hit constantly about 200, so I guess it safe to say that those numbers dont reflect real dmg.
AQ DF  Post #: 3
4/3/2021 13:27:00   
Dark Monkey

It would greatly help if the items had the pop up like most scaling or type/element altering weapons do such as the awe weapons. It would make it much easier if I just want to see what would do the most damage to an enemy with no particular weakness.
AQ  Post #: 4
Page:   [1]
All Forums >> [Artix Entertainment Games] >> [AdventureQuest] >> AdventureQuest General Discussion >> Level 0 Equipment's Scale to Level?
Jump to:

Advertisement

Icon Legend
New Messages No New Messages
Hot Topic w/ New Messages Hot Topic w/o New Messages
Locked w/ New Messages Locked w/o New Messages
 Post New Thread
 Reply to Message
 Post New Poll
 Submit Vote