Home  | Login  | Register  | Help  | Play 

DragonKnight combined power

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Artix Entertainment Games] >> [DragonFable] >> DragonFable Q&A >> DragonKnight combined power
Forum Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
12/15/2021 5:52:57   
Conadetrion

So i was looking at videos on how to beat the good and evil dragons in the inn and i found one where the player used dragonknight pieces. They combined their powers with his and he dealt 16k damage in one turn. How is that possible?
DF MQ  Post #: 1
12/17/2021 3:34:48   
AstralCodex

Do you mean Cyromancer's DoomKnight Hatir video?

The key is to stack all the boosts available, eat a red fruit to get +210 crit, use INT/DEX for more damage, do a full gearswap to offensive gear, and then Favor into Inner Darkness with DoomKnight V2.

You can actually do almost 20k in a turn with full DragonKnight.
DF  Post #: 2
1/1/2022 13:06:43   
Conadetrion

Ive been playing this game for 13 years and still dont know that much about it because the simple stuff ive been doing has always worked. Up until the inn came out. Now theres other parts to build building that i dont understand. What is considered offensive gear? What is a red fruit? And are you talking about the XP boosts from the in game menu or something else?
DF MQ  Post #: 3
1/1/2022 15:27:54   
Laeon val Observis