Home  | Login  | Register  | Help  | Play 

RE: Graphics Bugs - read the known/reported bugs BEFORE posting.

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Artix Entertainment Games] >> [AdventureQuest] >> AdventureQuest Bugs >> RE: Graphics Bugs - read the known/reported bugs BEFORE posting.
Page 11 of 31«<910111213>»
Forum Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
5/27/2007 19:04:15   
capnbubbles

My trobble attacked and for a split second it showed the old lightning graphic instead of the new one.
That split second.
After that.
AQ DF MQ  Post #: 251
5/28/2007 20:11:13   
extremeattack

Sorry I couldn't get the picture, but when you have the Ultra Chain Axe and its special 2-hit attack happens on Goragrogs, the second hit will display as the old ice symbol.
AQ DF  Post #: 252
5/30/2007 14:54:57   
spuddy

hi this is my first post, apologies if it is in the wrong place. Ive not been playing for very long. The only problem i seem to have since i started playing has been the freezin and what seems to be the never ending loading page. Between battles on the 'Prepare for Battle page' the 'background' and 'monster' sections wont load; or atleast dont seem to stop loading and move to the battle phase. i have read other problems which are not exactly the same on other threads but the replys suggest it is a slow pc or lack of resources and to be patient. Its getting quite frustrating playing in the middle of a long quest only to have to close the whole thing down, lose the progress in that quest and any weapons i managed to get in the temp slot simply because i have to close the window down due to this problem.