Home  | Login  | Register  | Help  | Play 

RE: =WF= WarpForce going bimonthly

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Artix Entertainment Games] >> [AdventureQuest] >> [WarpForce] >> WarpForce General Discussion >> RE: =WF= WarpForce going bimonthly
Page 2 of 2<12
Forum Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
8/19/2011 1:57:24   
Go Man

I don't like this at all i barely liked it with the monthly update now i have to wait two months
Post #: 26
8/20/2011 13:31:56   
Timsii

I'm sad that this has happened, just when I was kinda getting into warpforce. Though I agree with most people that the biggest problem is the level requirement on all the quests.. This would be fine if there was enough content, but there's always a gap of 10 levels, which isn't really..good.
AQ DF MQ AQW  Post #: 27
9/6/2011 16:12:22   
EnderDragon

While I am sad to hear the news, it is understandable. I just started playing WarpForce 2 days ago, and am having a ton of fun with it. I do wish the monsters gave out a little more XP, but I have never run low on gold. I have had the funds to buy every piece of equipment I needed and train, so good job on the gold ratio. I have never earned random tokens from battle though. I think that rate should be increased a little. Long story short, awesome secondary game to AQ, glad to hear that you are going to stick with it, makes me not feel stupid for upgrading to Guardian on WF already. Keep up the good work.
AQ  Post #: 28
9/6/2011 16:17:53   
ArchMagus Orodalf

quote:

I have never earned random tokens from battle though. I think that rate should be increased a little.

1. The rate is currently 0%.
2. No. I'm hoping it stays as is and that the staff consider lowering all Token prices, since WF doesn't suffer from the same ridiculous inflation that AQ does.
AQ DF MQ AQW Epic  Post #: 29
10/7/2011 10:33:25   
ateras360