Home  | Login  | Register  | Help  | Play 

RE: (HS) The Brotherhood of Order Discussion

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Gaming Community] >> [Legends and Lore] >> Writers of Lore >> Works Discussion >> AE Fanfiction Discussion >> RE: (HS) The Brotherhood of Order Discussion
Page 2 of 9«<12345>»
Forum Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
3/24/2012 1:36:13   
Jessa K

quote:

"YOU WILL NOT BIND ME! I WOULD RATHER BE BEATEN BY A LITTLE GIRL THAN
BOUND BY YOUR WHIM!"

Hey, being a little girl myself, I would be happy to! (Well, maybe.)

So... All I'd have to do is post? And it doesn't even have to tie (wow, I really should try and get to sleep, I first spelled that 'ty') into my story. Only, I've not hot a clue why the Order would want a considerably weak probability manipulator for any reason.
AQW  Post #: 26
3/24/2012 3:50:45   
monster116

Idk.. If i'm doing it right .. I'm not that good at words.. so.. what do you think about what I posted..
AQW Epic  Post #: 27
3/24/2012 7:48:26   
Immortales
Banned

So I can join right?
Post #: 28
3/24/2012 8:58:42   
Kinzdor

@Immortales Anyone can join.

I just posted my chap. Thoughts?
AQ DF MQ AQW Epic  Post #: 29
3/24/2012 9:03:37   
Doom Desirer

Should I delete mine, I have a feeling it didn't really contribute to the story and it didn't have good quality. I was rushing that in thirty minutes. I can keep it up if anyone wants me to, but I think some of you might take it as junk space.
Post #: 30
3/24/2012 9:13:51   
Kinzdor

@Doom I quite liked you`r chap actuality!
AQ DF MQ AQW Epic  Post #: 31
3/24/2012 10:29:51   
Zeuzt

no doom good chapter showed just how strong the enemy is I posted mine
Post #: 32
3/24/2012 11:15:48   
Immortales
Banned

posted mine hope it's good
Post #: 33
3/24/2012 11:46:59   
Kinzdor

@Zeuzt Nice chap, though there should be a new paragraph every time someone new speaks!

@Immortales You forgot the qouteain marks for the chief on the last paragraph.

@Gold