Home  | Login  | Register  | Help  | Play 

Through Oblivion and Back Story Discussion

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Gaming Community] >> [Legends and Lore] >> Writers of Lore >> Works Discussion >> AE Fanfiction Discussion >> Through Oblivion and Back Story Discussion
Page 1 of 212>
Forum Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
3/11/2013 10:22:37   
Warmonger Starsaber

Here is where you can Critique the Through Oblivion and Back collaborative story with Me Alka Nephrite and Dragon_Monster, please be nice Alka wrote the Chapter with a combo of our ideas, I'm not good at writing them but I'm good at making them so do Enjoy, Here is the link to the Story. http://forums2.battleon.com/f/tm.asp?m=21167170&mpage=1&key=�.
AQ DF AQW Epic  Post #: 1
3/22/2013 0:01:14   
Break Eventide

An interesting tale. I'm not so thorough as to point at any single mistake, though I noticed one or two... Regardless, I'm looking forward to seeing what your collaboration will bring. Excellent detailing, gripping you at the very beginning with action. The transitioning of time went well for causing some suspense.

On the other hand, I notice some grammar mistakes and typos. Mostly minor things, nothing to be too concerned about. Just remember to consider the reader. It could be just a bit more clear on the transitioning, and I'd avoid repeating words too often.

Good luck, and have fun!
DF MQ AQW  Post #: 2
3/22/2013 11:14:19   
dragon_monster

Its very well detailed its so easy to imagine what happened but I liked a lot what the dragon did it makes Christian more interesting.
AQ DF MQ  Post #: 3
3/23/2013 18:22:54   
deathlord45

I have to agree with Break it's quite interesting my only question is why was what was already there(Starsaber's post) reposted when the original could have simply been edited?
AQ DF MQ AQW  Post #: 4
3/24/2013 3:25:37   
AlkaNephrite

Oh lookie, feedback.