Home  | Login  | Register  | Help  | Play 

RE: =OS= Beta Release Thread 111 - READ THE FIRST POST

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Artix Entertainment Games] >> [Oversoul] >> Oversoul General Discussion >> RE: =OS= Beta Release Thread 111 - READ THE FIRST POST
Page 4 of 30«<23456>»
Forum Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
4/2/2013 17:28:58   
Beck

Guys you can enter the contest without the art. Asuka promised that he would bug Nulgath to make sure that this time, there's a separate category for the non-art entries so it would be fair!

And you know, it takes me forever to draw anything, because I'm still learning, plus I really want to do a comic next...

Either way, don't ask me for art today; like the Almighty Magic Eight Ball says, "try again later".
AQW  Post #: 76
4/2/2013 17:30:25   
Redingard

@Beck

T'is alright. Provided, Nulgath really is fair about the contest. Otherwise...nothing changes, actually. xD
AQ DF MQ AQW  Post #: 77
4/2/2013 17:31:30   
Cyber doom5

You know what

I kind of want contest 2 to be a traditional art contest

I think it would be awesome to see

And If there are two catagories we should be aloud to enter 1 in each

< Message edited by Cyber doom5 -- 4/2/2013 17:33:30 >
DF MQ AQW  Post #: 78
4/2/2013 17:32:43   
Beck

You watch: the contest comes out in like a month, and the art section will be like 50% my stuff xD Not because I'm very good at drawing, just because I have a problem saying "no"... I should work on that :P

@Andlu
Not sure if you were here for this bit, but some people don't consider DoT stuff "offensive" (they totally are), so they think Crypt Rogue is preferable to Vampire Lord and such.

< Message edited by Lord Beck -- 4/2/2013 17:33:31 >
AQW  Post #: 79
4/2/2013 17:33:00   
Tally

I hath arrived. What's goin' on?
DF MQ  Post #: 80
4/2/2013 17:33:43   
Labyth
Banned