Home  | Login  | Register  | Help  | Play 

DaiTigris's Hearthside fire gallery:AE Art Gallery

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Artix Entertainment Games] >> Artix Entertainment General Discussion >> Artix Entertainment Art Gallery >> DaiTigris's Hearthside fire gallery:AE Art Gallery
Forum Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
12/11/2013 23:35:54   
DaiTigris
How We Roll Winner
June14

Table of Galleries
AE Gallery<---You are here
Adventure Quest Worlds Gallery
Dragon Fable
Legends of Art Gallery

Hello fellow form members and welcome to my humble AE works gallery section here by the hearth. I'd like to introduce myself to those who don't know me as DaiTigris. I'm a Digital and traditional artist aspiring to become a video game designer. I love to dabble in many varying mediums when I can afford to.
I hope you enjoy my artwork.

Contests
AQ3D:Legend of Lore Monster design contest: Distortian

Holiday themed
Valentines: Love cap Reached! DaiTigris Version

< Message edited by DaiTigris -- 6/8/2014 22:28:01 >
AQ DF MQ AQW  Post #: 1
12/11/2013 23:49:42   
DaiTigris
How We Roll Winner
June14

AQ3D:Legend of Lore Monster design contest: Distortian

Full Size
My entry for the Legend of Lore Monster Design contest. I feel like I got carried away in the long run drawing and writing it's description. I think the greatest drawback would be having chosen a design that would have been really really hard to model in 3D. None the less I am still proud of having come of with this design even if it might have not been the most practical.

The original description is as follows:
Distortian

Classification: Under Earth being
Elemental Affinity: Darkness
Weakness: Light and Fire

A monster that has been thriving for countless century's in the deep subterranean caves of this world. The Distortion was not considered by general populace to exist until a few years ago.