Home  | Login  | Register  | Help  | Play 

Nerd's Resurface!

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Artix Entertainment Games] >> Artix Entertainment General Discussion >> Artix Entertainment Art Gallery >> Nerd's Resurface!
Forum Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
3/5/2014 18:15:05   
Nerd Sage

Hello everyone, I am Nerd Sage
I was on the forums a long time ago, back when I went by sanddemondude. After a several year break (mainly to let my art improve), I've decided to return to the place that made me love art in the first place. I'll try to post when I can, and am always open to critique! (Also sorry I don't have a set up gallery or anything, this is my first time back in a while)
Post #: 1
3/5/2014 18:17:14   
Nerd Sage

MANTICORE! RAWR
This might work! Trying to remember how to forum XD
This is a WIP of a manticore!

< Message edited by Nerd Sage -- 3/5/2014 18:18:01 >
Post #: 2
3/9/2014 4:24:47   
Rander

Oh you have a gallery too! Your art skills are great and very detailed too! Are you planning on coloring your work?

P.S. Welcome back to the forums!
DF  Post #: 3
3/9/2014 16:43:42   
Nerd Sage

^ I never really liked coloring too much, took a lot of time plus I like the contrast of black and white. Also thanks, It's good to be back to the place where I learned most of my skills :D

Update on the Manticore: Paws are evil

< Message edited by Nerd Sage -- 3/9/2014 16:48:37 >
Post #: 4
Page:   [1]
All Forums >> [Artix Entertainment Games] >> Artix Entertainment General Discussion >> Artix Entertainment Art Gallery >> Nerd's Resurface!
Jump to:

Advertisement

Icon Legend
New Messages No New Messages
Hot Topic w/ New Messages Hot Topic w/o New Messages
Locked w/ New Messages Locked w/o New Messages
 Post New Thread
 Reply to Message
 Post New Poll
 Submit Vote
 Delete My Own Post
 Delete My Own Thread
 Rate Posts

Forum Content Copyright © 2018 Artix Entertainment, LLC.