Home  | Login  | Register  | Help  | Play 

RE: =Paxia= Guess what's back?

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Artix Entertainment Games] >> [AdventureQuest] >> AdventureQuest General Discussion >> Paxia Clans >> RE: =Paxia= Guess what's back?
Page 2 of 4<1234>
Forum Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
3/6/2018 17:37:36   
Kilvakar

Just curious, but why did all the new conversation threads in the individual Clans get deleted?

Also, to whoever's been helping me defend Nautica, battle on! :D
AQ  Post #: 26
4/1/2018 13:45:39   
  Ultrapowerpie

Mail Moogle of AdventureQuest

I did not delete anything, but if there were threads deleted, it may have been auto-munched.

Now that I've gotten most of my school work done (I am a teacher) and we're coming at the end, I can start focusing on Paxia stuff, so please keep up things!

Yeah I haven't posted here in a while ._.
AQ DF MQ  Post #: 27
4/9/2018 23:13:17   
  The Hollow
AQ Lead

Thank you folks for the great ideas, feel free to post anymore you have! The Paxia area has been lacking in updates but it has definitely not been forgotten.
AQ  Post #: 28
4/10/2018 17:29:57   
Kilvakar

I think the key is making *all* the Clans relevant, while expanding on their different characteristics. I really don't think it's a good idea to focus on competitions, because as we've seen with other competitive events that will just lead to a lot of bad blood between members of the more popular Clans, while members of the less popular ones will feel like there's no point in participating.