Home  | Login  | Register  | Help  | Play 

RE: =AQ3D= Question & Answer Thread

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Artix Entertainment Games] >> [AdventureQuest 3D] >> AdventureQuest 3D General Discussion >> RE: =AQ3D= Question & Answer Thread
Page 11 of 30«<910111213>»
Forum Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
10/15/2015 8:12:18   
Rogue Ninja

So I just started playing AQ3D. Time to bombard some questions..

Are there any max levels?

Am I able to purchase some new items?

For how long will Alpha testing last?

AQW Epic  Post #: 251
10/15/2015 9:45:59   
David the Wanderer
Legendary AK!

Max level is 3, for now.

You can buy stuff from Yulgar or Melodia (the girl next to Yulgar).
DF AQW  Post #: 252
10/15/2015 9:59:34   
LambO

I logged on once or twice in September because GC doesn't allow unity any more.

Now, every time I try & log in, before the character is full loaded when I click the server, a box will appear saying, "Internet explorer has stopped working" - Close program.

AQ DF AQW Epic  Post #: 253
10/15/2015 10:37:30   
Azan

quote:

Am I able to purchase some new items?

For how long will Alpha testing last?

What David said about Yulgar and Melodia, plus Artix in Doomwood who sells swords with a really high cost.

They aim to switch into Beta testing next winter.
Post #: 254
10/15/2015 11:47:49   
Nightmare AQW

I remember before the last update they added the game would run perfectly smooth but after the update there is much lower framerate, is everyone else getting this too?
DF MQ AQW Epic  Post #: 255
10/15/2015 17:13:17   
Azan

Above: Hmm... I don't see any difference in framerate from my computer. Out of curiosity, what browser are you using?
Post #: 256
10/15/2015 17:30:01   
Rogue Ninja

@David the Wanderer @Azan I see, thank you guys. I'll be looking forward for this game to grow. :D
AQW Epic  Post #: 257
11/4/2015 7:07:26   
HeroKae