Home  | Login  | Register  | Help  | Play 

RE: =AQW= PvP Discussion Thread

Logged in as: Guest
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Artix Entertainment Games] >> [AdventureQuest Worlds] >> AQWorlds General Discussion >> RE: =AQW= PvP Discussion Thread
Page 8 of 10«<678910>»
Forum Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
4/3/2017 3:39:02   
xxxtentacion

Hi,

I'm new to using the forums, so if I'm not doing this right or not posting in the right please tell me.
I was wondering if there are people that are already doing or are willing to do structured bludrutbrawls, something along the lines of maybe 5v5 with class restrictions etc.

Thanks
Post #: 176
4/3/2017 5:19:33   
Dr Disrespect
Helpful!

Welcome to the Forums! As far as I know nobody on the forums organize structured Bludrut Brawl fights. There might be people willing to partake in them if someone organizes them though. If you want to organize brawls then post in the Let's Party! Thread using the following format:

quote:

If you want to arrange some private PvP matches with your fellow forumites:
Type of PvP:
Recommended level range:
Specific area location: (example: /join name-####)
Who to "goto":
Server:
Time:
Other notes:

Taken from this post.

< Message edited by GojetaDragon08 -- 4/3/2017 5:21:19 >
Post #: 177
4/5/2017 13:50:37   
skull1218

What is the best way to take out pyromancers with void high lord?
AQ DF MQ AQW  Post #: 178
4/5/2017 13:59:46   
iDreadnaut

Good PVP Amulet, Shackle+Highlord's Gaze, that last skill.
AQW  Post #: 179
4/5/2017 14:20:46   
skull1218

I have the 3k and u use that combo, but ward always gets me, even if I don't nuke
AQ DF MQ AQW  Post #: 180
4/5/2017 14:22:23   
Dr Disrespect
Helpful!

Just maintain distance from the Pyromancer until Burning Ward fades, then go in for the kill.
Post #: 181
4/6/2017 11:46:57   
you stop